I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE Reviews

EP-GRY22
Add Alert For EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ear buds
 
Great replacement earbuds at a reasonable cost - except for the shipping and handling, which should be less on such a small product.

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by Prairiedog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Prairiedog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not high quality
 
I bought the black pair, and there are more reviews on that page. These replacement buds are not high quality silicone buds. The shaft is shorter, and the not as thick as original equipment buds -- the combination of these means you have to really shove the buds into your ear to make them stay in-ear, and choose a larger size ear bud if you even want to tolerate it. The smallest version of the buds don't even look like the medium and large. the edge of it is more squared off and not nicely roun...

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by travelbuddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
travelbuddy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits my earbuds and good service
 
I needed to replace the cushions for my Sony MDR-NC11 earbuds. Before ordering I emailed the seller via Amazon to ask if they would fit. I got a reply in less than an hour stating they weren't 100% positive but thought they would.Since their guarantee includes shipping I purchased them on Wed 7/1. They arrived in the mail (TX to AZ) Mon 7/6 and fit fine.Great product and service. The OEM replacements are 3X the cost and all you'll find available online is black.Thanks Earphones Plus!

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by S. Wagner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Wagner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits perfectly for our Samsung WEP301 Bluetooth headsets
 
Have these as a back up when we either lose or have the original earbuds wear out. Very comfortable in the ear.

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by Dognos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dognos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than originals
 
I purchased these as replacements for the original cups supplied with Koss KE29A(Wal-Mart) earbuds. These replacements fit better and seal off outside noise better than the originals.

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by LittleMac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LittleMac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible
 
These earbuds are way too small. It was impossible from the pictures and descriptiion on the website to tell that these earbuds would never stretch over the earpiece. This to spite the fact that the model number of my headset matched. JB

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by James Birdsall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Birdsall
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like it
 
good to have

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by ksk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ksk
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Feels good.
 
Great fit.

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Turn it up!
 
Very effective for great sound.

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by Ray isaac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray isaac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I have a good earphone and I kept loosing all my earphone buds
 
Its been difficult for me to find ear phone buds just by themselves. I have a good earphone and I kept loosing all my earphone buds. I am glad this one works well with what I have.

EP-GRY22 Earphones Plus Brand, Gray replacement silicone ear buds for earbud style earphones WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE review by Philip. M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philip. M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter