I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset Reviews

64339-31  |  SupraPlus Wideband
Add Alert For Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$72 - $144 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works well electronically but mechanically weak
 
The headphones work well as far as hearing and speaking. Adjustability of the microphone and headset works well. The issue is the swivel socket above the earpiece is weak. There are two very small screws at this point and the plastic is very thin and it cracked in the first two months. I tried to repair it with no luck. The housing needs to be strengthened at the swivel socket.

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by Nick71 can be read at Walmart
 
Nick71
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for a Home base Job!
 
I know it's an old series of Plantronics, but this one never fails to impress me especially the noise cancellation. I can work fine at home even there's a noisy background. I was thinking to get a new model like wireless but I can't afford it anymore, it's expensive. lol' Thank you so much, Plantronics! Good job!

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by Chirs can be read at Walmart
 
Chirs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impossible to determine what accessories one needs
 
I bought this about 2 months ago and have been unable to use because it needs an accessory and the website is so unclear that it is impossible to determine what accessory is needed. I have already returned 2 (both incompatible) and am now waiting for the third. Why doesn't the website say that you need something the hook this up to the telephone?

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by dissatified can be read at Walmart
 
dissatified
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (20 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible
 
These are considered to be the worst headsets by many associates in my are across multiple call centers. They're uncomfortable and never fit quite right. We dread our job because we have to use this headset, and the price is ridiculously high for the quality. A much better headset can be bought for much less.

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by Bob2 can be read at Walmart
 
Bob2
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very comfortable and easy to use
 
The quality of this headset outstanding. The audio is very clear in the ears, as well as for those whom we are speaking to. It picks up very little surrounding noise, so it keeps the calls intimate and focused. It almost feels as though I am not wearing a headset at times. I recommend this product highly.

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by RealPage can be read at Walmart
 
RealPage
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Headset
 
The cord in relation to the set should be reduced in weight. Also the tube (mic) should come with a variety of attachments for different lengths and clarity.

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by ACH1 can be read at Walmart
 
ACH1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extreme sensitivity!
 
The microphone is EXTREMELY sensitive. Even a little throat gulp sounds loud into my earpiece, and when I made calls recipients confirmed this.

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by PhoneSalesMatt can be read at Walmart
 
PhoneSalesMatt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It just works!
 
I bought the Plantronics HW251N Noise Cancelling Headset. It works great with my current office phone. No amplifier was needed to have it work well. I am impressed with Plantronics in general. Not just the products but the company also. I called and asked for some help in selecting a good headset. They were polite, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Most of all I appreciated their desire to have you be a happy customer. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for telephone headset equipment. ...

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by Scot can be read at Walmart
 
Scot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great headset
 
recently opened a callcenter and these headsets are great, the speaker is clear and microphone spectacular

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by LightningSog can be read at Best Buy
 
LightningSog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location: Miami
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great headset
 
recently opened a callcenter and these headsets are great, the speaker is clear and microphone spectacular

Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband S Supra-aural Headset review by LightningSog can be read at Best Buy
 
LightningSog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  290 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter