I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter Reviews

84693-11  |  CS500 Series
Add Alert For Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$142 - $439 (146 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I love these bottles, my hair is always moisturized. But lowkey the white bottle is just black Jamaican castor oil.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by naturalhairblackgirl can be read at Walmart
 
naturalhairblackgirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (63 of 78) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The hair moisturizer makes my hair soft with less brittle and breakage. Waiting to see if growth occurs.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by SPARKLEY21 can be read at Walmart
 
SPARKLEY21
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (109 of 156) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Although I've only used this product for two weeks...and the testimonials on their Facebook page says folks have been using it for a few months to see good results in thicker hair...I've experienced that it makes my hair flat, may have given my scalp Folliculitis, and it smells awful.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by RJ can be read at Walmart
 
RJ
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (332 of 520) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It's exactly what I wanted and the product does exactly what its supppse to do.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by Sette can be read at Walmart
 
Sette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
62% (40 of 64) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I'm yet to see the results , just started using it

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by Dany can be read at Walmart
 
Dany
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (27 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for the office
 
I bought this product a few months ago and it is great for the office. I purchased another Plantronics and had to take it back for it's bulkiness and the need to buy more accessories. This headset comes with the whole package! No need to look further if you want great sound quality, light weight on your ear, and value. I am also a bit deaf and this helps me hear more clearly; its tremendous.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by ABMT can be read at Best Buy
 
ABMT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2013
User Location: Plymouth, MN
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for the office
 
I bought this product a few months ago and it is great for the office. I purchased another Plantronics and had to take it back for it's bulkiness and the need to buy more accessories. This headset comes with the whole package! No need to look further if you want great sound quality, light weight on your ear, and value. I am also a bit deaf and this helps me hear more clearly; its tremendous.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by ABMT can be read at Best Buy
 
ABMT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for the office
 
I bought this product a few months ago and it is great for the office. I purchased another Plantronics and had to take it back for it's bulkiness and the need to buy more accessories. This headset comes with the whole package! No need to look further if you want great sound quality, light weight on your ear, and value. I am also a bit deaf and this helps me hear more clearly; its tremendous.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by ABMT can be read at Best Buy
 
ABMT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality!
 
This headset is comfortable, and the quality is great. There is no background noise on either side of the conversation. Very glad I purchased.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by ARoby can be read at Walmart
 
ARoby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, but fuzzy now and then
 
Overall great product. We bought two of these, one is perfect, and mine has a few issues. Occasionally, when I am speaking with someone, I hear a fairly loud whirring/buzzing sound that distorts and distracts me from the person I am listening to. I have messed around with the settings on the device but haven't figured out how to stop it when it starts. Really like how easy to setup and how you can adjust volume both in and out.

Plantronics CS500 Series S /HL10 Wireless headset with lifter review by MrBigShot can be read at Best Buy
 
MrBigShot
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2013
User Location: Lone Tree, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  913 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter