I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones Reviews

M214C
Add Alert For Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $99 (73 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not Universal for 3.5mm Cell phones
 
I purchased this for my father who's in a nursing home to allow him to use his cell phone more comfortably (when blue tooth headsets don't work well for him and he gets brasiions from putting earbuds in his ears). I thought I'd read through the information provided to ensure this product was universal for all 3.5mm ports of cell phones. It wasn't. This came with a 2.5mm male plug that required me to hunt down (from a competing site) an adapter that could fit it and carry microphone sound. Wasn't...

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by appljuice04 can be read at Walmart
 
appljuice04
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2013
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
118% (13 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does its job. Does it well.
 
Whenever I use this headset during phone calls, folks can hear me on the other end of the line, loud and clear, with no distortion or "distance." I don't have to speak up or shout.

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by wingless can be read at Best Buy
 
wingless
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2010
User Location: Chicago IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does its job. Does it well.
 
Whenever I use this headset during phone calls, folks can hear me on the other end of the line, loud and clear, with no distortion or "distance." I don't have to speak up or shout. The mic extends farther from the ear (closer to the mouth) than other headsets I've tried, but it doesn't sit right in front of my mouth or nose--so there's less chance of people hearing me breathe on the phone. The headset has earpiece and mic volume control. It also has a mute switch. The mic swivels to accommodat...

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by wingless can be read at Best Buy
 
wingless
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great, inexpensive headset.
 
I tried a more expensive headset from Phillips and it was terrible. I switched to this headset after reading some positive reviews and it's been great. If you are looking for an inexpensive headset that works, this does the job. People on the other can never tell your on a headset so its's all good.

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by spydercane can be read at Best Buy
 
spydercane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great, inexpensive headset.
 
I tried a more expensive headset from Phillips and it was terrible. I switched to this headset after reading some positive reviews and it's been great. If you are looking for an inexpensive headset that works, this does the job. People on the other can never tell your on a headset so its's all good.

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by spydercane can be read at Best Buy
 
spydercane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
comfortable headset
 
This headset is great. Very comfortable for long calls (I've been on 3+ hour calls so far). I can hear everyone very well, and haven't had any complaints about people hearing me. I would absolutely recommend!

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by st1234 can be read at Best Buy
 
st1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
comfortable headset
 
This headset is great. Very comfortable for long calls (I've been on 3+ hour calls so far). I can hear everyone very well, and haven't had any complaints about people hearing me. I would absolutely recommend!

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by st1234 can be read at Best Buy
 
st1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice headset
 
Good headset for the money. Works with both cordless and cell phones. Sound is very clear. A flexible mike boom would be nicer.

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by shdyson can be read at Best Buy
 
shdyson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2010
User Location: rockville md
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great headset, quality sound, good features
 
I've only used this headset a few times, but so far the sound quality has been great and the features have worked well.

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2010
User Location: Sonoma, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Headset
 
I just replaced an old headset and found this one of good quality and value. Tried a higher price one from Office Depot a "GN Netcom" but it would not work directly with a phone. It was set up for a business communication system but it didn't describe it that way. This one is simple to use right out of the box and has controls for both volume in the earpiece and microphone.

Plantronics M214C Headset for Cordless Phones review by ScottC can be read at Office Depot
 
ScottC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2010
User Location: Milwaukee, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2131 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter