I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS Reviews

6439401  |  64394-01
Add Alert For Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $20 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Necessary maintainance item for longer enjoyment of product
 
We love the Plantronics headset, but the ear piece WILL eventually wear out and begin to hurt your ear. I highly recommend have enough spares that you can extend the useful life of your unit. The 3 pack of spares was a good idea as opposed to buying them one at a time.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by RvOutrider can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RvOutrider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
just earloops
 
just earloops for a plantronics CS50 headset, not that confy I would recommend an over the head approach when using the CS50.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by Antonio E. Checa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Antonio E. Checa
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
New and comfy - ahh so much better
 
I wore out the ear pieces that came with the unit originally. The plastic was disintegrating and the harder part of the plastic was wearing on my ear, so the natural step was to get replacements as the ear piece itself works just fine. Now that I have the replacements on, oh how it feels so much better. If yours is 3+ years old or starting to fall apart, get these and you will be very happy with them.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by Frank N S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank N S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect replacements for Plantronics c55
 
This is a nice pack to fit just about any ear. Equal in quality to the original Plantronics issues, however, these are much less expensive. A+ all around.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by T. Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Head bands are much more comfortable
 
These ear loops don't get the headset close enough to my ear. After about an hour of wearing it, one needs to take it off as it makes your ear sore. I you plan on using this head set for any extended amount of time the headset is a must.The reason I recommend the headband is that it presses the mic into your ear for better hearing, holds the mouthpiece more steady. It is easier to take off, and above all doesn't make your ear sore to wear long term.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by DCP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DCP
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
I have been using these earloops for two years and have had absolutley no problems. The fact that they come in four sizes makes it easy to find one that fits your ear. They are extremely comfortable. So much so, I find myself leaving the office with the phone still on my ear. I highly recommend this product.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by TAW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TAW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Replacements
 
From what I can tell, these are identical to the ear loops that came with Plantronics CS-50 headset. Great price and a perfect replacement.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by kc_keg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kc_keg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 
Fits perfectly just like the original ones that game with the headset since my old ones needed to be replaced.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by C. DeFreitas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. DeFreitas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Replacement ear piece for plantronics wireless headset.
 
These were a great price and perfect for what I needed. I've had the Plantronics wireless headset for years and use it everyday. When my earloop broke I though I would have a tough time finding a replacement but amazon came to the rescue. These earloops are identical to the originals that came with the new headset. Great quality, perfect replacement. I would definitely recommend.

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by Anthony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great thanks
 
these are nice and cheap well made and worth the price..thanks very much for this !! GReat THANKS !! happy with the purchase

Plantronics 64394-01 SPARE EARLOOPS review by dotcom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dotcom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter