I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE Reviews

4084501  |  J36961
Add Alert For Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $63 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does not do what was expected.
 
I bought this adapter in order to use my headset with my laptop/cellphone.It enables it to be used as headphones but the mic does not function. Plantronics apparently does not make an adapter to do what I want.

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by jsanko can be read at CDW
 
jsanko
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2016
User Location: Carlton, MN, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Does not work
 
I bought this to us my headset with my iPhone. It works for the speaker part, but the microphone of the headset is NOT working.

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by Bart Bos can be read at CDW
 
Bart Bos
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location: Netherlands
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent service
 
Great service but I need to exchange for the correct size..Not being use to the metric system I thought the 3.5mm plug was what I needed but I now understand that I need a 2.5 mm plug for my cordless phone..I would like to return and exchange for the correct size..

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by Gsatman can be read at CDW
 
Gsatman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed!
 
It fits my iphone 5s perfectly.  So now I can use my Starset headset with my iphone at my desk.  The only thing I don't understand is what the cord is only 3" long. It replaced a 2.5mm cord that fit my desk phone and that cable is a foot and a half.  It would be better if this cable was longer as it just barely reaches my iphone which sits next to my computer monitor.

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by stacey77006 can be read at CDW
 
stacey77006
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2014
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
it does the job!
 
The cable allows the headset to connect to my phone and I just love my new headset! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by sdneal can be read at CDW
 
sdneal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2016
User Location: San Diego, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
I bought this item almost a month ago it works great

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by Me2me2 can be read at CDW
 
Me2me2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2016
User Location: Seattle, WA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Short Cable
 
Good product. Wish it had a slightly longer cable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by WajH can be read at CDW
 
WajH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2016
User Location: Lake Oswego, OR, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Enables me to use alternative products in my call center
 
As a hearing aid user, I have always found it difficult to deal with pre-installed call center systems. My current workplace uses Plantronics headsets with the Quick Disconnect feature, including a split jack for trainers. As a rep who is also a trainer, I need to be able to use Quick Disconnect to go between my station and those of other employees. I have always just made do with the headsets over top of my hearing aids, but it doesn't provide good sound.This adapter has changed ...

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by Meredith Peruzzi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Meredith Peruzzi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Review about Product Descriptiobn,not the product
 
Your product description is useless. It doesn't state the sizes of the ends; i.e. 2.5mm or 3.5mm. How can anyone purchase a product if they don't know whether it will fit the device they're purchasing it for?

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by rob can be read at Office Depot
 
rob
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: Blairsville, Ga
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent service
 
Great service but I need to exchange for the correct size..Not being use to the metric system I thought the 3.5mm plug was what I needed but I now understand that I need a 2.5 mm plug for my cordless phone..I would like to return and exchange for the correct size..(hide full review)

Plantronics J36961 BLE ASSY 3.5 MM RIGHT ANGLE review by Gsatman can be read at Walmart
 
Gsatman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter