I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System Reviews

S12
Add Alert For Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $237 (84 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as described
 
Needed to replace my two year old hello direct unit and found this Plantronics system for 1/3 less. Works great with our multi line business system. The others in my office like the in use indictor light on the headset so they know when I'm on the phone.

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by Dave can be read at Staples
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2007
User Location: Milford, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product - great price.
 
This is a comfortable headset and it works really well. You can either use the head band, or wear it to attach over your ear. Both ways are comfortable, but I prefer the head band. It's easy to set up, the sound is crystal clear, and there is no static or echo whatsoever. I use this all day long for work and being hands free allows me to take notes and type with ease. It comes with a chord that is about 5 feet long, so it's fine if you're working at your desk. It is not long enough for you...

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by Lee can be read at Staples
 
Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2008
User Location: Providence, RI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Workable for the Price
 
The set works well. It is a little bulky and you have to keep the handset off the hook to use. Also you can't end a call without pushing the buttons on the phone. Siginal is clear and the set is comfortable to wear

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by business mania can be read at Staples
 
business mania
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Katy, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Sound Quality
 
This headset works very well ad has very good sound quality. The only complaint is that the cord breaks easily and is not replacable.

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by DJD89 can be read at Office Depot
 
DJD89
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2008
User Location: Boynton Beach FL
Review From: User Review
 
96% (138 of 143) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Headset, very powerful microphone
 
I tried it out, and this device works very well. It has all the controls you will ever need. This is probably the best non-wireless headset out there.

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by Chiaroscuro65 can be read at Best Buy
 
Chiaroscuro65
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location: Jacksonville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
85% (18 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Why didn't other reviews mention this?
 
This review is from: Plantronics S12 Corded Telephone Headset System (Wireless Phone Accessory) Ok, why didn't any of the previous reviewers mention the fact that this piece of junk needed another phone to be connected to? I thought this thing would be able to plug directly into your phone line from the wall, and I thought that the number buttons would be under that little gray plastic piece you see in the picture that looks like it flips up (but it does not, silly me). Apparen...

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
18% (18 of 99) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product with One Minor Exception
 
This makes answering the phone a breeze but both of the cords are too short. The power unit cord (attaches to telephone) is only about 10 inches long so I have no choice where to put it. The headset cord is so short (4 or 5 feet) I am chained to my desk!!! I ordered a ten foot extension but that only helps marginally. Looking back, I probably should have gotten the wireless for the extra money.

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by #1 can be read at Staples
 
#1
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2008
User Location: Springfield, MA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well
 
Excellent voice quality. Adjustment for different telephones made it work for us. Seperate mic & ear volume adjustments. Doenst appear to be headset-lifter capable. Short included cord to connect to telephone could be a few inches longer. Bought one for testing, now I am buying two more.

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by Timothy can be read at Rakuten
 
Timothy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2005
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like it
 
I use my s12 for work. I tried other headsets that were cheaper and that's exactly what I got (cheap quality). This headset provides everything that I need to work. It offers volume control, mute, volume control for my voice & comfortable earpieces. The only thing I don't like is that it's a little bulky and too many cords. If this headset had only 1 cord it would be perfect.

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by Breka can be read at Staples
 
Breka
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2008
User Location: Troutman, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product the easiness on your neck
 
Everything is great with the product have to be careful with the headset and wiring to headset very delicate

Plantronics S12 Telephone Headset System review by BB can be read at Staples
 
BB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2008
User Location: North Venice, FL.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  951 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter