I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL Reviews

HW251
Add Alert For Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $111 (75 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great headset
 
This is the standard for our company and have had good luck with this headset, very easy to use.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by eprissel can be read at CDW
 
eprissel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
44% (4 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't work
 
I can't get the microphone to work. I returned the first one and no dice with the second. I have the same system at work with a different microphone (tubular) which works great. Can't figure out the problem.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Winner!
 
great product. I recommend to anyone who does conference calls frequently and wants to be hands free.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by Blak can be read at CDW
 
Blak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2015
User Location: Arizona, United States
Review From: User Review
 
COMFORTABLE FIT
 
The company I work for usually purchases the binaural version of this product. I did not know what I was missing, until we received this version. You actually forget that you have it on. I have literally tried to get up & walk away with it on my head! Love it!

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by Headset can be read at CDW
 
Headset
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2015
User Location: New York, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great Head Set
 
This is a great head set. The sound is great and the background noise is gone. The microphone gives a great sound to my listeners.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by George3 can be read at CDW
 
George3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: Houston, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible Sound Quality
 
The sound quality on this headset is very poor. This is the worst headset that I have used. Plantronics used produce high quality headsets, but this one is disappointing to say the least.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by Phoneguru can be read at CDW
 
Phoneguru
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2015
User Location: Atlanta, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Impossible to determine what accessories one needs
 
I bought this about 2 months ago and have been unable to use because it needs an accessory and the website is so unclear that it is impossible to determine what accessory is needed. I have already returned 2 (both incompatible) and am now waiting for the third. Why doesn't the website say that you need something the hook this up to the telephone?

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by dissatified can be read at CDW
 
dissatified
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: New York, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
I can hear clearly now!
 
I have only had my replacement headset for a few day now and it performs as well as my last which laster well over 5 years. The only part I replace regularly is the ear cushion. Other than that my former set cracked but still functioned. I recommended this to 2 co-workers who were using a lesser quality headset and had constant issues with not being heard on the other end. These new sets resolved that issue, we can now all hear and be heard.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by DonInCali can be read at CDW
 
DonInCali
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2015
User Location: Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Love them!
 
Purchased these headphones for work and absolutely love them.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by Mnorris1188 can be read at CDW
 
Mnorris1188
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location: Orlando, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound quality, comfortable to wear
 
I may be less techie, but it didn't say I would need another connector cord to use it with my phone. I assumed, since it was purchased as compatible with the ShoreTel 230, that I could just plug it in and use it. I had to borrow a connector cord from our IT guy.

Plantronics HW251 SUPRAPLUS WIDEBAND MONAURAL review by Chamber Exec can be read at CDW
 
Chamber Exec
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2015
User Location: Wichita, KS, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter