I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset Reviews

HW261N
Add Alert For Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $135 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great headset
 
recently opened a callcenter and these headsets are great, the speaker is clear and microphone spectacular

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by LightningSog can be read at Best Buy
 
LightningSog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location: Miami
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would recommend this product.
 
Long Lasting

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by Kim can be read at Staples
 
Kim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2012
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very comfortable and easy to use
 
The quality of this headset outstanding. The audio is very clear in the ears, as well as for those whom we are speaking to. It picks up very little surrounding noise, so it keeps the calls intimate and focused. It almost feels as though I am not wearing a headset at times. I recommend this product highly.

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by RealPage can be read at CDW
 
RealPage
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location: Carrollton, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Not compatible w cordless phones
 
Wish the product description had said this... would have saved me a lot of aggravation.

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by Steve can be read at Office Depot
 
Steve
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
Winner!
 
great product. I recommend to anyone who does conference calls frequently and wants to be hands free.

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by Blak can be read at CDW
 
Blak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2015
User Location: Arizona, United States
Review From: User Review
 
COMFORTABLE FIT
 
The company I work for usually purchases the binaural version of this product. I did not know what I was missing, until we received this version. You actually forget that you have it on. I have literally tried to get up & walk away with it on my head! Love it!

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by Headset can be read at CDW
 
Headset
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2015
User Location: New York, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great Head Set
 
This is a great head set. The sound is great and the background noise is gone. The microphone gives a great sound to my listeners.

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by George3 can be read at CDW
 
George3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: Houston, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible Sound Quality
 
The sound quality on this headset is very poor. This is the worst headset that I have used. Plantronics used produce high quality headsets, but this one is disappointing to say the least.

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by Phoneguru can be read at CDW
 
Phoneguru
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2015
User Location: Atlanta, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Impossible to determine what accessories one needs
 
I bought this about 2 months ago and have been unable to use because it needs an accessory and the website is so unclear that it is impossible to determine what accessory is needed. I have already returned 2 (both incompatible) and am now waiting for the third. Why doesn't the website say that you need something the hook this up to the telephone?

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by dissatified can be read at CDW
 
dissatified
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: New York, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
I can hear clearly now!
 
I have only had my replacement headset for a few day now and it performs as well as my last which laster well over 5 years. The only part I replace regularly is the ear cushion. Other than that my former set cracked but still functioned. I recommended this to 2 co-workers who were using a lesser quality headset and had constant issues with not being heard on the other end. These new sets resolved that issue, we can now all hear and be heard.

Plantronics HW261N SupraPlus - headset review by DonInCali can be read at CDW
 
DonInCali
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2015
User Location: Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  83 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter