I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO Reviews

W740-M  |  PL-84001-01
Add Alert For Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$216 - $416 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A good wireless USB headset
 
Overall not a bad product, does cut out every now and then. A lot more than the hardwired USB headset that I was previously using.

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by j24j can be read at Best Buy
 
j24j
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location: Montgomery IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for people on the phone all day
 
I have the Savi W720 headset version. I'm on the phone for at least 7 hours a day. I do not have to charge it at all throughout this time. This is a very comfortable fitting headset even with glasses and the wireless range is very good. Drowns out a lot of the sounds going on around me and people have told my voice comes through very clear. The one thing that I have trouble with is answering a call - it takes several times hitting the answer button on the ear piece before it actually answers the...

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by telesaler can be read at Best Buy
 
telesaler
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2013
User Location: pflugerville, tx
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for work
 
We bought a couple of these for work and the Customer Service department really seem to like them. They work well and the battery lasts all day.

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by Suly can be read at Best Buy
 
Suly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well and comfortable to wear
 
I bought the Plantronics Savi 700 series to use at work. I am spending more and more time on the phone and use both my work and my cell phones for business. I wanted a headset that was easy to use and comfortable to wear and could easily be switched from my work and mobile phones. Being able to choose how I wore the headset was also important to me. This met all of my needs. It provides clear sound and is a snap to use!

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by iceberg can be read at Best Buy
 
iceberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Expensive,but works great
 
Have been using Plantronics headsets at work for long..and had to buy one for home-office..Looked at Jabra, but after the not so great reviews, settled on Plantronics, inspire of the price. No regret..Wish Best buy offered extended warranty on this one.

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by gan12 can be read at Best Buy
 
gan12
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Headpiece that doesn't hurt your ear.
 
Seems a bit pricey for a wireless headset IMO, but it gives the user options on how to wear the headset. In addition, it allows you to connect your Computer and your cell phone so multiple use.

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by OfficeTech can be read at Best Buy
 
OfficeTech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2013
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good head set
 
This is a great headset is you are on the phone a lot and distracted easily. Covering both ears really makes it easier to hear and cancels out the background noise. Plays music from your cell phone or computer. They don't have quality music sound, but it still plays music. I love this head set.

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by Denise can be read at Best Buy
 
Denise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I needed!
 
I work from home and my "office phone" is through my computer. I needed a wireless headset that would allow me to walk around my house during conference calls. I've been on so many back to back calls, that lunch became non-existent. This allows me to run to the kitchen to grab something to eat and still keep up with my calls. Also a plus that I can use it with my iPhone via bluetooth.

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by Melinda can be read at B&H Photo
 
Melinda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2013
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent range & clear as a bell
 
I use this daily as my work headset. I can easily move around our entire office without losing connection (close to the 300+ foot range). Works perfect with my Polycom IP-450, Samsung GSII, and my SIP Soft Phone (SSP) and switching is a button away. The biggest con is that you have to buy an expensive cable to use EHS (Electronic Hook Switch) with Polycom IP phones. This means I cannot pickup or hangup calls from the headset (though it works on SSP and Bluetooth devices) unless I buy the cab...

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by CaryF can be read at B&H Photo
 
CaryF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2012
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
The Best Headset Available
 
I have used many headsets for a wide variety of purposes, but none have even compared to the Plantronics Savi 745G.  I put it on in the morning in my office, answer my desk phone, mobile phone and control my computer including voice-recognition software.  It was easy to set up and even easier to use.  I don't know how I lived without it.

Plantronics PL-84001-01 Savi 84001-01 DECT MO review by PapaDavid can be read at CDW
 
PapaDavid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2014
User Location: Waltham, MA, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  140 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter