I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head Reviews

W710
Add Alert For Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$166 - $626 (78 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A good wireless USB headset
 
Overall not a bad product, does cut out every now and then. A lot more than the hardwired USB headset that I was previously using.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by j24j can be read at Best Buy
 
j24j
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location: Montgomery IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for people on the phone all day
 
I have the Savi W720 headset version. I'm on the phone for at least 7 hours a day. I do not have to charge it at all throughout this time. This is a very comfortable fitting headset even with glasses and the wireless range is very good. Drowns out a lot of the sounds going on around me and people have told my voice comes through very clear. The one thing that I have trouble with is answering a call - it takes several times hitting the answer button on the ear piece before it actually answers the...

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by telesaler can be read at Best Buy
 
telesaler
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2013
User Location: pflugerville, tx
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for work
 
We bought a couple of these for work and the Customer Service department really seem to like them. They work well and the battery lasts all day.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by Suly can be read at Best Buy
 
Suly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well and comfortable to wear
 
I bought the Plantronics Savi 700 series to use at work. I am spending more and more time on the phone and use both my work and my cell phones for business. I wanted a headset that was easy to use and comfortable to wear and could easily be switched from my work and mobile phones. Being able to choose how I wore the headset was also important to me. This met all of my needs. It provides clear sound and is a snap to use!

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by iceberg can be read at Best Buy
 
iceberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well designed. Well Constructed.
 
Not cheap, but a well constructed, reliable product.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by MJMIL can be read at Staples
 
MJMIL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I use the Savi W710 for my work in IT, and it's nice to be able to have my hands free to type on the keyboard while talking with co-workers. I like the wireless headset, and so far I've used it for three hours straight with no battery issues.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by The Juggernaut can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Juggernaut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2012
User Location: League City, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Savi Success
 
I'm a IT tech that has to multi task to keep from going under water. With the Savi W710 I can move from my desk to my work bench and still provide remote support to callers. With the 475-EHS adaptor I can answer and end calls remotely. The EHS provides significant space savings on my desk. I have been happy with the range, fit, feel and design of the headset. I tried the previous models and W710 is the best model by far.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by SYtheTech can be read at B&H Photo
 
SYtheTech
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2012
User Location: Greenville, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Expensive,but works great
 
Have been using Plantronics headsets at work for long..and had to buy one for home-office..Looked at Jabra, but after the not so great reviews, settled on Plantronics, inspire of the price. No regret..Wish Best buy offered extended warranty on this one.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by gan12 can be read at Best Buy
 
gan12
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Headpiece that doesn't hurt your ear.
 
Seems a bit pricey for a wireless headset IMO, but it gives the user options on how to wear the headset. In addition, it allows you to connect your Computer and your cell phone so multiple use.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by OfficeTech can be read at Best Buy
 
OfficeTech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2013
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
The product works seamlessly between cell phone and desktop I would recommend it the only con is a little bit too heavy on the head rugged and strong device.

Plantronics W710 Savi 83545-01 DECT head review by Sam can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2014
User Location: Monsey NY whom
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  138 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter