I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System Reviews

PL-CS540  |  CS540
Add Alert For Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$155 - $557 (76 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
very uncomfortable
 
Although the sound quality was quite good, perhaps it was the weight of it, but without several readjustments, the behind-the-ear hook just would not keep the ear piece properly positioned, so it was constantly loose and felt like it was falling off. Once it WAS sort of in place, and I began using it for a conference call, it became very uncomfortable in very short order. Always, after I take it off my ear, I have to rub my ear to reduce the pain. Clearly this unit needs a redesign to be more co...

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by NaturalPlayground can be read at Best Buy
 
NaturalPlayground
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2012
User Location: Concord, NH
Review From: User Review
 
73% (14 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice headset, but needs additional part
 
This items works very nicely, and has a good range, even inside the office. One thing to consider is the 1-touch answer does not work unless you purchase an additional part to lift the receiver off the phone (as if you were picking it up). I think Wal-Mart needs to fix their description. I purchased the additional part (somewhere else) and it works very nicely. It makes it easier to answer and end calls if you are not sitting at your desk. Very nice.

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by AccountingPerson can be read at Walmart
 
AccountingPerson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location: Spokane, WA
Review From: User Review
 
112% (9 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Headset
 
Great headset. Light and good sound quality. Got this with the Electronic Hook Switch for a Polycom VoIP telephone for heavy office telephone volume calls. Very happy with the products.

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by ScoperDoc can be read at Walmart
 
ScoperDoc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location: Los Gatos, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Over the ear loop stiff and uncomfortable.
 
The ear piece is stiff and uncomfortable.The controls on the ear piece are difficult to manipulateand in-accurate.

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by magawr can be read at Walmart
 
magawr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2013
User Location: Rochester Hills, MI
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Used everyday!
 
Best purchase I've made all year

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by IBR can be read at Staples
 
IBR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2014
User Location: Branson, MO
Review From: User Review
 
the replacement headset
 
So everyone in our company has the precurser to this headset the CS55, and to be honest even though it isnt as sleek looking as this one- I like the 55 better. this one is nice, because it is light weight and doesnt pull on your ear - that is really the best featurethis headset has a ear peice (proably to help with noise) that actually goes into your ear like an earbud (which i HATE). it irrates my ear in that way - so i try to take it off as often as i can. it doesnt like to sit in the holder...

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by gigglebubble can be read at Staples
 
gigglebubble
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location: atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
Great makes our work less stressful!
 
Works as it should. Well made. Makes being on hold a bit less stressful!I bought these for all the people in my office who spend time on hold dealing with Medical Insurance "Payers". They are all very happy with the comfort and convenience.

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by Run4Tea can be read at Staples
 
Run4Tea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location: Colton,CA
Review From: User Review
 
hand free
 
Let me start off by saying i love the plantronics hands free headset. The volume is good and it is easy to use and set up. The only thing i could see that could you a little improvement on is the way it fits over the ear. It is little uncomfortable and sometimes i feel like it is falling off.It doesnt feel very secure at times when i am working and trying to do things.

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by office can be read at Staples
 
office
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location: waukomis
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
On the day I received the Wrieless Headset it was put to use. I saw this product on a friend's desk within another department and I inquired. After receiving the information and researching I decided to place an order. I am very happy - wow what a difference it makes!! It gives me comfort in knowing I can move around, it has clear perception and many more things I'm sure to experience in the future.Thanks so much Staples for carrying the product and thanks Plantronics for inventing.

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by Plantronics PL-CS540 Convertib can be read at Staples
 
Plantronics PL-CS540 Convertib
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location: Tallahassee, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I had other set before, they are very good.

Plantronics CS540 s Wireless Headset System review by Bern can be read at Walmart
 
Bern
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  581 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter