I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System Reviews

PL-CS510  |  CS510
Add Alert For Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$168 - $456 (61 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Well worth the price!
 
This is a great product. I work at home as a customer service agent and I bought this so I would be chained to my corded headset. This product allows me to move around while talking, I can play my radio as loud ad I want in the next room. The caller can only hear the sound that is projected directly into the microphone. I would recommend this to every person who works from home. The mute button is located on the headset which is another great feature. The battery says charged for my entire 8 hou...

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by WorkatHometx can be read at Best Buy
 
WorkatHometx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love having hands free &being able to walk around.
 
At work, they wanted me to use a soft phone, which I hated. This allows me to have my hands free and I can walk around the clinic to consult with other people without having to put the person on hold. The quality of the sound is great and adjustable. The headgear stays in place and is comfortable. It is wonderful!!!

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by resourcefinder can be read at Best Buy
 
resourcefinder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm sure it was good
 
I'm sure it would have been great but my phone system was not adaptable to the product so I had to retun it and get the total package

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by Renoladybug can be read at Best Buy
 
Renoladybug
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor quality
 
It only worked if you held the wire in the base unit in a certain way. You would think that at this price you would be purchasing a quality product. I returned it. All costs including shipping was refunded by Best Buy. I was Impressed by best Buy. They were very customer friendly.

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by Freddytheexec can be read at Best Buy
 
Freddytheexec
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2013
User Location: Traverse city,mi
Review From: User Review
 
Great for front office
 
Have not had one issue out this headset. Battery lasts all day with no issues and call quality is second to none

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by Smithsj3 can be read at Best Buy
 
Smithsj3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location: Chattanooga, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Good item.
 
It is a good item.I hope that it will be working for a long time.

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by Xiaoxiao can be read at Best Buy
 
Xiaoxiao
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
almost perfect
 
I bought this item for my friend,is easy to contact everyone.

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by Xiao can be read at Best Buy
 
Xiao
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall, very good headset.
 
I bought this for my front desk personnel the headset work after I made some adjustments to my office phone that is older Nortel model. Directions could have been a little more helpful but the quality of the headset is very good.

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by BigBear63 can be read at Best Buy
 
BigBear63
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Performs as advertised. Just what I needed.
 
Performs as advertised. Just what I needed. I no longer rearrange items on my desk or drag them onto the floor with a wired headset. I should have looked into this a year earlier. Highly recommend.

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by DoubleD can be read at Best Buy
 
DoubleD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Out of warranty replacement
 
Out of warranty replacement, resolved problem. Good, not great, customer service

Plantronics CS510 s Wireless Headset System review by WXYZ can be read at Home Depot
 
WXYZ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2016
User Location: OR
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  387 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter