I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft Reviews

C435-M  |  C435M
Add Alert For Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 - $94 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Foldable Headset works great
 
I purchased this headset to replace my previous Plantronics headset which did not fold done and consequently got damaged in my backpack.This one folds down nicely, and fits within a stiff case -- hopefully, will not have any similar problems in the future.

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by A. B. Joseph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. B. Joseph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Used with Dragon Medical for Mac
 
I use this in the room with the patients while dictating their record. Very accurate mic, and the ability to remove the one earpiece is perfect for our use, as we really don't use the speaker at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by mongrel19 can be read at Walmart
 
mongrel19
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location: Chicago, IL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Beast headset ever
 
This was the best purchase I've made for my work at home office. No more headaches. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by Rweker can be read at Walmart
 
Rweker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2016
User Location: Clayton, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The sound is great but I have a hard time keeping the earpiece on, It easily slips off and I have to fuss with it all day.

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by Operator can be read at Walmart
 
Operator
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location: Long Beach, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Need not to look any farther.Dis Da One!
 
I have used several head sets for PS, iPad, Kindel, I bought this one for my Macbook Pro running Dragon Dicatate 4 Mac. All I had to do was plug in and select from System and start the program, flawless.... :)

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by Marty65 can be read at Walmart
 
Marty65
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2015
User Location: Alabama, United States
Review From: User Review
 
fabulous head phone
 
light weight, very clear, under priced for the quality

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by solar sales boy can be read at Walmart
 
solar sales boy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2014
User Location: ny
Review From: User Review
 
Comfortable fit for small ears
 
Love the over the ear fitting. So much more comfortable than the over the head sets I had been using. I was using a Microsoft Life-Chat LX-6000 for Business and it has good quality sound but the over head piece is too large for me - it kept slipping around even though it was on the smallest size. Plantronics Blackwire 435M is good quality hearing except for occasional popping, hissing, and lost connection (which may be due to VOIP). People on other end seem to hear me fine unless they have been ...

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by AHAagent can be read at Walmart
 
AHAagent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2014
User Location: KY
Review From: User Review
 
Constant hissing sound
 
I just received this item and plugged it in only to find it has a constant hissing sound in the background.

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by rewman can be read at Walmart
 
rewman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2014
User Location: Sweden
Review From: User Review
 
Unable to Ignore Hissing Sound
 
I'm on my second headset since last week. Both had the same problem on multiple computers (tested on both Mac OS and Windows). There is a low-level hiss in both earbuds, and my voice seems to feedback through the microphone into the earbuds. This issue was not present with my previous Plantronics headset, which is a much older model. Tech support was unable to help me with this issue, and the replacement unit had exactly the same issue.

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by MYates can be read at Walmart
 
MYates
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: Oregon, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Plantronics-Blackwire 435
 
Excellent ease of ordering, excellent delivery and performance is beyond my expectations

Plantronics C435M S 85801-01 Blackwire 435 Microsoft review by DoctorGeri2468 can be read at Walmart
 
DoctorGeri2468
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter