I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack Reviews

1572-905  |  15729-05
Add Alert For Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $26 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Versatile Replacement
 


Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
FITS ALTEC LANSING AHS322 HEADPHONES!!!
 


Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
they shipped these in their own box?
 
This review is from: Plantronics - Ear cushion - foam (pack of 2 ) (Electronics) I can't believe they shipped these in their own box charging me several dollars when they could have shipped them first class in an envelope for 41 cents. What the heck were they thinking. I'm rating them bad for that. Otherwise they're fine. I'll come back to review again after however many years it takes for the sponge material to break down.

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I was looking for.
 
This review is from: Plantronics - Ear cushion - foam (pack of 2 ) (Electronics) My old Plantronics ear cushions had disintegrated over the years and these fit perfectly. Prior to this I bought some universal ear cushions from "The Shack" and find they didn't fit at all.

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just right
 
This review is from: Plantronics - Ear cushion - foam (pack of 2 ) (Electronics) Comfy. Snug fit. Good replacement for the Plantronics headset. Sorry, don't know the model number of the headset, but supposedly the earpiece is fairly standard between models.

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EAR CUSHIONS
 
This review is from: Plantronics - Ear cushion - foam (pack of 2 ) (Electronics) VERY FAST SHIPMENT. PACKAGED WELL. EAR CUSHIONS FIT WELL ANDARE A CONFORT TO THE EARS. THANKS.

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fits SBC HS500 headphones
 


Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Headset Foam Ear Cushion
 
none

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review by Jane can be read at Staples
 
Jane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2014
User Location: Lake Elmo, MN
Review From: User Review
 
Decent
 
No surprises, it worked as advertised.

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review by MrBirthday can be read at Walmart
 
MrBirthday
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Met my need
 
My cat destroyed my foam ear cushions. These replaces fit great and are just what I needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Plantronics 15729-05 r Cushion - 2-pack review by PatReyes can be read at CDW
 
PatReyes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location: California, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  239 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter