I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery Reviews

64399-03
Add Alert For Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $50 (56 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
B&H an electronics place to go to
 
whenever I am looking for a new electronics or for an accessory for an old electronics I have. I have always found B&H to be one stop shop with exact product that I need for a very economical price. The service is outstanding I have always received my purchase within a very short time. Love to shop at B&H

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by SKG can be read at B&H Photo
 
SKG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location: Northville, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Worked great!
 
Battery fit right in and worked right away - fully charged! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by djamsp can be read at CDW
 
djamsp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2016
User Location: Minneapolis, MN, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Works good as new.
 
I bought this battery to replace the original one in my Plantronics C50 headset. Considering that I bought the original device more than 14 years ago, I have to say that Plantronics make really durable and long lasting batteries.

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by kaseyys can be read at CDW
 
kaseyys
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2016
User Location: Los Angeles County, CA, United
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Ideally would be nice to have instructions to install the battery but I was able to download the user manual on the website to get instructions.

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by Holley can be read at CDW
 
Holley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: CT, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great features. easy to use
 
Great features and easy to use! Always a pleasure using Plantronics. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location: Northern California
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Perfect product, fast shipping and easy order process

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by SNorman can be read at CDW
 
SNorman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Energized!
 
We needed new batteries for our Plantronics headsets. I don't think the originals had ever been replaced so we were in dire straights. These new batteries arrived pretty quickly and were easy to install. Our headsets are now like brand new and the charge lasts through an entire shift without beeping!

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by heathergirl63 can be read at CDW
 
heathergirl63
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location: Bangor, ME
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I ordered new batteries for my headset. They work fine. All set here.

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2015
User Location: Northwood, OH, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement battery
 
Needed a replacement battery for my headset and it came quickly and charged, great service!

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by Sue a can be read at CDW
 
Sue a
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2015
User Location: Syracuse, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Impossible to replace battery
 
I didn't want to have to invest in another headset from Plantronics, so at their suggestion, I purchased this little battery. It is impossible to plug in to the headset because it's so small and fits way too tight. The directions provided are brief and not a lot of help. It would be nice if the pieces really fit together. I'm looking for another headset, but I will go to another manufacturer. Sorry, Plantronics.

Plantronics 64399-03 headset battery review by Bubbies Mom can be read at CDW
 
Bubbies Mom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: Grand Junction, CO
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  73 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter