I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player Reviews

HTZ-575DV
Add Alert For Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Good
 
This surround sound system is a great value for the price. Great sound and a lot of good features. You can place all 6 speakers either in front of the room or around for a real home theater experience.

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by shopper3485 can be read at Walmart
 
shopper3485
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2009
User Location: Southington, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Quality For The Money
 
When I saw this 350Watts of Surround Sound System with a DVD Player on sale I knew I had to get me this system as Pioneer has always been known for quality made product's. So I BOUGHT THREE of them for each of my HDTV's. I was sooo surprised with the easy set up and the Superior Surround Sound was just Awesome . For any of you who are thinking of buying a system you won't go wrong with Pioneer as they make a very dependable DVD Player unlike Phillips which is a total waste on your money as they ...

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by la2vegas can be read at Walmart
 
la2vegas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2009
User Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
Very interested in quality
 
Easy set up, wish it were wireless, picture quality on older DVD's isn't as cear as expected, the sound is excellent, plenty of power for home, would purchase this unit even if it were not on sale.

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by Qualityman can be read at Walmart
 
Qualityman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2009
User Location: Plant City Fl
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is a very good product, nice sound. Our first surround to own so cannot compare it to others. I would recommend it to others.

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by nicknam55 can be read at Walmart
 
nicknam55
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2009
User Location: Milan, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Pioneer Home Theater
 
The Pioneer Home Theater Is A Great System, Goods Great, And Easy To Setup.

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by Dominque can be read at Walmart
 
Dominque
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2009
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great all around home theater
 
I have been looking for a HTIB for a while now. I first pruchased the Philips HTS6515. Very great sounding, but the dvd tray broke after using it once! Then I purchased a samsung - returned that- sound horrible. I have never been keen on having 5 speakers and wires running everywhere- that is why I was always looking at the 2.1 systems. This system has six stackable speakers than can work as if it were a 2.1 system - yet you have the option of separating them. The system sound great once you fin...

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by cogs can be read at Walmart
 
cogs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
First class
 
The excellent sound quality from this product was what I expected from Pioneer. The picture quality from the HD upcovert HDMI connection was breathtaking. First class product. Great value.

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by HDconvert can be read at Walmart
 
HDconvert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2009
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
nice little sound
 
I think this is a nice deal.It also sounds good.

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by gbob2 can be read at Walmart
 
gbob2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
could be better
 
Nicely packaged unit, easy to setup, comes with everything except video cables. Speaker mounts are very cheap not very sturdy. Low power unit including all features of any HTIB (Home Theater in Box). Everything works nicely but with it being low power hard to get good sound in a big room, I personally was disappointed by the low sound quality for it being a pioneer so i returned the unit.

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by miller33541 can be read at Walmart
 
miller33541
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2009
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Good Valu and Quality
 
I bought the Pioneer 5.1 to serve a dual purpose. One as it's original intent as as home theater system and two, to work as a basic CD player and FM radio for the living room. (My expectations as a sound system were not high and not primary.)

Pioneer HTZ-575DV 5.1CH Home Theater System W/1080p Upscaling DVD Player review by srvguitar can be read at Walmart
 
srvguitar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2009
User Location: Hamberg NJ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter