I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black Reviews

VSX-519V-K  |  VSX519VK
Add Alert For Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$180 - $199 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
didn"t work
 
Out of the box it didn't work. 2 hours later with Pioneer they suggested I return it.

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
62% (10 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Replacement Reciever
 
I got this reciever to replace an 11 year old reciever I had. I like the fact that it does even more then the Pioneer M4000 I had. It has more power and the instruction manual is very detailed making hooking it up easy. The amplifier is one unit as my old unit was two . I was very happy when I looked inside as the replacement parts are snap out where as my old unit everything including the buss cables where individually sodered in. Although the replacement parts are very high the quality of the ...

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by siga can be read at Walmart
 
siga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2009
User Location: Springfield Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value!
 
My old Sony 5.1 receiver died. I have been building my own home theatres for about 20 years now. I was ready for a new receiver because all of my components, Samsung 42" plasma, Direct-Tv HD/DVR, Upscaled DVD player, had HDMI connection options and my receiver could not facillitate that. I wanted to clean up the cord mess behind my system by consolidating all the AV cables into one HDMI cable. Time to research.I have a limited budget, and every receiver I was researching had HDMI connections tha...

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by deaconblue5 can be read at Best Buy
 
deaconblue5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2009
User Location: Buffalo, N.Y.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All th conections you nedd at a good price.
 
Purchsed new at Baymon Store. great service. Ths unit have all the conections I needed for my Blu-Ray, HD DVD (yes, that too) and my HD Cable Box. Easy to set up and connect. A bit intuitive because the user manual is a "obscure". The only setback is that it doesn't have a pass through feaute to watch an input directly to the tv wthout turning on the unti.

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by luis0722 can be read at Best Buy
 
luis0722
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2009
User Location: Manati, PR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Receiver
 
This Pioneer receiver is by far the best A/V receiver I have had in my lifetime. My dad was even impressed by its total power and its surround sound capabilities.

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by TechGuru2010 can be read at Best Buy
 
TechGuru2010
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2009
User Location: Lubbock, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Receiver
 
This receiver is easy to use, a great price, and with PLENTY of wattage. Get it please

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by ZacZ11 can be read at Best Buy
 
ZacZ11
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2009
User Location: Sevierville, Tennesee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best choice at this price point
 
No other receiver at this price point can offer you this sound quality and features. Period. The Phase Control offers a Bass management you can actually feel working, and the clear crystal sound of this receiver, thanks to the Advance AUREUS Processor by Texas Instrument at the amazing rate of 110 watts per channel at 0.05% Total Harmonic Distortion (The normal human ear only perceives Distortion at 1.0% or more) it just so perfect...you have to hear it to believe it! I have paired this receiver...

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by Alex09 can be read at Best Buy
 
Alex09
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2009
User Location: Miami
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product but be cautious...
 
This receiver is by far one of the best purchases that I have made when it comes to enhancing my stereo system. I mean I have some big speakers which I never could get the full use out of because of weak receivers. With this receiver I have no problems with allowing my speakers to be used at their full potential. Great clear sound, very compatible with numerous inputs including HDMI and hooking up your TV to it. Great investment.

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by kinger can be read at Best Buy
 
kinger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2009
User Location: LaCrosse, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's nice when things just work.
 
I spent a lot of time getting things setup, but once I hit the power--things just worked. I didn't have to spend any time at all programming the unit. I wanted full video and sound from my DVD player or my computer or my Apple TV, it was there. I suppose if you just pay attention to the well-labeled inputs, everything is a breeze. My new Klipsch Synergy speakers sound great. The unit decodes and filters multi-channel audio signals with ease. People may complain about not having full HDMI audio p...

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by Ivan0310 can be read at Best Buy
 
Ivan0310
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2010
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice for the money.
 
I think this reciver works for my home theater system. Plenty of power. Looks nice. Sounds good. Easy to hook up. Remote can be a little slow to react to button pushes. I don't like the flashing hdmi light when no hdmi devices are hooked up.

Pioneer VSX519VK VSX-519-K 110 Watts 5-Channel A/V Receiver with HDMI and Advanced Sound Retriever Black review by Jimbo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jimbo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2009
User Location: Minneapolis Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter