I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player Reviews

BDP09FD
Add Alert For Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Outstanding Pioneer Elite BDP
 
This review is from: Elite Bdp-09 Region Free Blu Ray Dvd Player (Electronics) This Pioneer Elite BDP is nowise for the dilaton. This outstanding unit--as is the DENON A1UDCI DVD Unit--were made for the audo/Video Phile. Because only the Audio/Video Phile can aptly appreciate this outstanding unit.

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OUTSTANDING REFERENCE PLAYER
 
This review is from: Elite Bdp-09 Region Free Blu Ray Dvd Player (Electronics) Have had this BD Player now for over a couple of years now and it has been second to none. The picture quality is amazing and you can tweak the settings beyond any other player I've owned/used. The main reason I bought this was because of the outstanding reviews that audio/visual professionals have rained upon it. I was not disappointed and have not had any trouble with mine as an earlier reviewer ...

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
drive fails:JUNK!
 
This review is from: Elite Bdp-09 Region Free Blu Ray Dvd Player (Electronics) I've had 2 new units since 12/09.Both units the blu ray drive/laser failed.Now this second replacement unit ($2200) sits in the closet.JUNK!

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
16% (1 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Pioneer BDP09FD Elite Disc Player review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter