I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification Reviews

SC-1323-K
Add Alert For Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$899 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love it!
 
Excellent sound. Love some of the features to use with Smartphone App. It's a great buy for the price on Amazon.com. Runs cooler than my Onkyo TX NR-808. Setup was fast and easy. I couldn't get the CD ROM software to find the receiver, but the receiver step by step was real easy.

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by Richard J. Padilla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard J. Padilla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent receiver, network features and HDMI work great, with lots of awesome features.
 
This thing is awesome. I had an Onkyo die on me (HDMI board), replaced with a Sony (had HDMI handshake issues too), then went to this after it was put up as a daily deal. Setup with a PC and Pioneer's software was good, as I was able to get all settings taken care of on a computer in 1 shot, then the software (via ethernet connection) sent the settings to the receiver and DONE! Airplay works great, and there are absolutely no problems with HDMI communication like the previous brands mentioned ab...

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by memo79 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
memo79
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Thing was fried when I got in March. Still ...
 
Thing was fried when I got in March. Still am waiting to get it back from the repair shop in August. Never again

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great, once you go through the painful/confusing set up process
 
I got a great deal on this reciever through the Amazon Wharehouse ($400). It absolutely blows the old Integra reciever it replaced away (which I got rid of because of lack of HDMI input/output). It does do 3D passthrough without a hitch. My TV is just under 4K and everything had gone through on the video side without any issues. I am using all 9 amplified channels at times, 7 for surround sound a two speakers in an adjoining "poker' room at times as Speaker B when we're streaming pandora while p...

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by Poppies can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Poppies
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Happy Camper
 
Came in great shape, did everything I asked of it and I really couldn't be happier. Running multizone audio and it maintains its cool throughout.

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by CPersons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CPersons
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Got a lemon. No center or surround channel output
 
It is pretty good when it works. After 30 days, there are no center or surround channel outputs. Very disappointed and Amazon does not take it back.

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by C. Tran can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Tran
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No Complaints!!
 
Paired this receiver with Klipsch RF52II series 5.1 and sound blows by couch away. Very good investment. 2nd zone HDMI is awesome.

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by SR223 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SR223
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
When you first set it up, it will lead you through plugging in your equipment, if you need that. Then it automatically goes through a self balancing routine for your room, easy as pie. I had a different brand, before this, that just quit and would not restart to finish so I took it back. If you turn on the TV, it automatically comes on to accompany it. It has everything you need in the way of receptacles for hooking up equipment, including ARC channel. The controller is very easy to use. The sou...

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by E. Emory can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Emory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
pioneer sc-1323-k
 
out of all 26 avr receivers i have had in the past this one takes me to new levels of sound. go out and buy this this unit you will not look back

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by Royster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Royster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Was good, but Model has a High Failure rate. Avoid at all costs.
 
Update 06/22/2015 - Well it was nice while it lasted. Went to turn the unit on and the MCACC light sat there blinking at me. Went through all the troubleshooting steps for this receiver, turns out that this is a common issue with the unit. I am horribly disappointed given the money that I spent on this for the short time before failure.First let me explain, I am not an Audiophile. Given that, I am what would be considered an Average Audio Person. I upgraded to the Pioneer SC-1323-K from a 10 yea...

Pioneer SC-1323-K 7.2 Channel Network Ready Receiver featuring Class D3 Amplification review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter