I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS Reviews

VSX-90
Add Alert For Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$518 - $700 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
More Technical Specifications!
 
Let's get some more technical specifications! Bestbuy.com doesn't always have the best or most useful technical specifications:

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by OutstandingCoffee can be read at Best Buy
 
OutstandingCoffee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost perfect. At least for me...
 
Very happy with my purchase. The sound is phenomenal. The setup was easy and quick because I was replacing a previous reciever. I love the flexabilty of this box.

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by Rampage805 can be read at Best Buy
 
Rampage805
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phenomenal AV Receiver
 
I replaced a Denon 7.2 receiver, that failed in less than 3 months, with this receiver. Although I have owned previous Pioneer receivers in the past, this was my first Elite level receiver. I was absolutely amazed at the quality difference in sound between the consumer grade Pioneer receivers and their Elite series. Setup was a snap, following the new Android setup application. The built in Setup assistant, delivered accurate sound correction results for my theater space. Normally I choose to us...

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by clipboard can be read at Best Buy
 
clipboard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2015
User Location: Tucson AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Product
 
This is the first receiver I have ever bought and was recommended by a Crutchfield advisor for what I wanted to use it for. I have a 5.1 surround sound in my family room and plan on using the other two channels outdoors on my deck using the dual zone feature on this unit. It sounds great and has more than enough pwr to drive my speakers.

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by EJG can be read at Crutchfield
 
EJG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2015
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellant Receiver
 
The VSX-90 from Pioneer is packed full of great features. No wonder why this model is an Elite series. It has it all... Bluetooth, wifi, 2nd zone, HD zone and 7.2 Atmos Surround Sound. With the on screen wizard, setup was a incredible easy.

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by Darrin can be read at Crutchfield
 
Darrin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pioneer VSX-90
 
Amazing quality. Even with older speaker system, the sound in my house is full and rich. This receiver has added so much to my system. Not to mention the features of blue tooth and WiFi.

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by DaleG can be read at Crutchfield
 
DaleG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2015
User Location: Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellant Receiver
 
The VSX-90 from Pioneer is packed full of great features. No wonder why this model is an Elite series. It has it all... Bluetooth, wifi, 2nd zone, HD zone and 7.2 Atmos Surround Sound. With the on screen wizard, setup was a incredible easy.

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by Darrin can be read at Crutchfield
 
Darrin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great For 4K System
 
I purchased this receiver to replace a Yamaha RX-A3030 receiver that didn't have HDCP 2.2 support. It is driving a pair of Klipsch RF-7 main speakers, Klipsch RC-35 Center Speaker, a pair of Klipsch RS-25 rear surround, a pair of Klipsch RA 41 side surround, a pair of Klipsch VS-14 for Dolby ATMOS, and a Klipsch SW-110 subwoofer. After running the Pioneer speaker calibration, I hear sounds that I never heard before, even on some old TV shows, i.e., NYPD Blue. When the set is in the detect...

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by Dave can be read at Crutchfield
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2015
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good upgrade
 
I bought this receiver to replace a unit that was lacking Bluetooth, Airplay, and wireless networking. I am pleased with the performance so far. Airplay works flawlessly with my iPod Touch for streaming Tidal, and I get great picture/audio from my cable box. Having said that, my main test for any new piece of gear is, how easy is it to set up and use? How intuitive are the menus? I feel the Pioneer falls short in that regard. I like a unit that is so easy to program that I don't need to open...

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by JeffM can be read at Crutchfield
 
JeffM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best receiver for the money
 
I only had this vsx90 for week but so far it has out performed any receiver that I ever owned. You got to hear this one for the money

Pioneer VSX-90 7.2 Channel Networked AV Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, and Dolby ATMOS review by bigjon can be read at Best Buy
 
bigjon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  402 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter