I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch Reviews

ISM4  |  ISM-4
Add Alert For Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $75 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good, inexpensive and does the job
 
This product works very well, It surprises me how inexpensive it is.I'm planing to order one more and install it in my RV.ThanksTom N

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It does what it's advertised to do.
 
This product is fairly simple to use, and so it doesn't come with much instructions in the box but they really aren't needed.I used it to split the signal from a 200 RMS watt amplifier into 10 bass shakers I installed under my theater seats. It worked well I have no complaints power distribution seems even. I have no complaints to give. If you are looking for a box to split an audio signal you won't go wrong with this.

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by P. Thomas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Simple solution to adding speaker zones
 
This is a good, basic solution to adding speaker zones to your home. It's not much to look at, but does the job. My biggest complaint is the appearance; otherwise, a good buy.

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by J. Last can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Last
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent way to add extra speakers
 
This is a very simple and not-too expensive way to add remote speakers to your audio system, assuming that you do not need separate volume control of the remotes. It was duck-soup simple to hook up and performs well-- and the price was right!

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by JAD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JAD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Speaker Selector
 
This speaker selector was exactly what I needed and at a great price too. It works great and looks nice .

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by Lane King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lane King
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great idea, but doesn't perform
 
14 Gauge wire doesn't fit easily, recommend not using this product if using 14 Gauge or thicker wire.I used the product for about a month, then suddenly the right channels stopped working.

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by Melisa Kahler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melisa Kahler
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Speaker Selectors
 
I actually own three different sizes of this product by Phoenix. They all are priced reasonably and they all work great!

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fast shipping, great product!
 
Fast shipping, arrived before other item purchased on the same day. Great service. Will purchase from this seller again.

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by LaSha Hull can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LaSha Hull
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Superb
 
Solidly built and performs flawlessly. My only suggestion for improvement would be color coded buttons that would make it clearer whether a zone is activated. But highly recommended despite this minor shortcoming.

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by J. Verkerke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Verkerke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great

Phoenix Gold ISM-4 Speaker Selector Audio Switch review by Patrick Thatcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Thatcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter