I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder Reviews

LFH0615/27
Add Alert For Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $68 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A little challenging
 
I bought this for my 11 year son to use for story composition. His hand writing is like my physician!The mic works great. The small size is perfect for keeping in his pocket. The USB connection is essential for transcription to a text document on my desktop. The speaker is loud enough for my old ears.One drawback:The Voice Tracer came with a quickstart guide that gives directions only with pictures. No text. I guess that fits the global market. There was a recording in the first folder that says...

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by Peteymac can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peteymac
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just OK
 
I work in law enforcement and I carry the recorder in my shirt pocket. The voices in the recordings are low but useful.

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by The Law can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Law
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2012
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product, NO instructions
 
This is a good little recorder. Nice small compact size - fits in a slim eyeglass case (since it didn't come with a case). But the instructions are really, really poor. I looked everywhere online to see if I could figure out how to use it and was almost ready to return it when I happened on the file that held the MP3 files. I've been recording a teacher and love that this is USB connectible to my laptop. I want to be able to save the files and load them onto my ipod. You pretty much have to j...

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by Think Positive can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Think Positive
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
don't is my order!
 
My order was a recorder digital Philips 4GB rechargable, but you send me a recorder of 2 GB! Is not serious! What's happend with my order? The problem is I'm in other country! Everybody please take that in your mind if you will shop that.

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by Julio C. Soto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julio C. Soto
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the med student!
 
This product exceeded my expectations. Great clear recordings of lectures from far away and excellent sound quality. It is easy to use, aesthetically pleasing (the picture doesn't do it justice... it's so sleek!) and very useful in helping hear those little professor mumblings that always show up on the exam.Love it and recommend it to anyone!

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by Vivi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vivi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very pleased with my recorder!
 
I'm very pleased with my recorder, for the price is an awesome product full of features found on more expensive recorders. Very easy to use the controls are very intuitive; if you need more help there is a PDF file with the instructions. I just love the USB connectivity, you can transfer the files to computer so easy, and they are recorded in MP3 format. It doesn't come with a case, but is not a big deal; I just use a glasses case I bought at a 99 cents store.

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by J. Arceo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Arceo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very satisfactory inexpensive small MP3 recorder.
 
Seems like a good product so far. Intuitive operation should be easy to use for most without consulting directions. Used as a personal memo/idea capture device while biking/hiking etc. USB connector is very short, might not be convenient for some set ups but could easily be replace by off-the-shelf connector (perhaps discarded/older cell phone USB). It has a lanyard attachment point which I was counting on based on the picture but was not mentioned in the description. Works as expected. Play bac...

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by Mark J. Safarik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark J. Safarik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
lousy product
 
Too small. Totally lousy sound. clumsey to use.Philips 2GB Digital Recorder with clearvoice sound is muddled and almost non existant. DO NOT buy this product.

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by bojup can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bojup
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Philips Digital Recorder
 
The Philips LFH0615/27 is simple in its design, and easy to use. Its pc compatibility makes downloading and/or viewing files on audio software a synch

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by KimW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KimW
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Read the manual carefully
 
It records OK with a minimum of background noise. But after downloading the manual, I found a few flaws in the operation that weren't apparent in the quickie guide that came with the recorder. Setting index marks to find portions of a recording isn't as easy as the manual indicates. Also, to rewind a recording - to use an old tape term - you have to be really cautious or you'll be a half-hour past the point you want. But I could have bought a more expensive unit with better features. So it was ...

Philips Electronic LFH0615/27 Voice Tracer Digital Recorder review by Stanley's Dad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stanley's Dad
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter