I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System Reviews

SPA2210/27  |  SPA2210\x2f27
Add Alert For Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $24 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
CRAP
 
these speakers do not work with mac, they made my computer quieter! what bull... do not buy! why do i even have to give this a star!?

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by KKPwnall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KKPwnall
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful Speakers At A Killer Price
 
If you are like me, a person who uses his laptop alot for music and movies, then these wonderful speakers are just the thing. I have a great computer that goes everywhere with me, and for whatever I may need or want to do. Like most computers the built-in speakers are marginal at best. Wouldn't it be nice to have a small set of speakers, that are powered by your computer, sans needing batteries all of the time, and have a quick set up resulting in a rich full sound? Well I did, and love these...

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by Bob E. May can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob E. May
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good, cheap and adequate
 
Great little speakers for the price. I needed some speakers that got power from USB and audio from a separate source. I'm using them with my Chumby and they are perfect for it.

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by NS89 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NS89
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Speker for this Price!
 
I absolutely love these speakers, the sound quality is decent. Enough for watching a movie or listening music in m room.

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by Alan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
False Advertising!
 
The speakers work but they need a headphone jack for audio in. The usb port is just for power. My computer clips the low end sounds from my headphone jack and is not adjustable. That is why I needed speakers that got power and sound from the usb port. It's misleading the way they explain it, and they only show a usb port in the picture. Wish I would have read the other review that points this out.

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by Caddyman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Caddyman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great speakers in a small package.
 
These speakers are an amazing deal. The sound quality is superb (maybe not as heavy on the options but it serves my purpose). I'm using it with my Toshiba Satellite laptop (whose built-in speakers are quite low) and am greatly enjoying the experience.

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by Asia M. Evans can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Asia M. Evans
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cute little speakers
 
These are cute little speakers. As others have commented, the output volume is somewhat low but the sound quality is just fine. The sound is so much better than what my Dell laptop produces.

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by Celia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Celia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound for the price
 
These speakers work well. Good bass, most speakers are tinny sounding. Would have given five stars but the volume knob is smooth an tapered which makes it very hard to turn.

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by B.M.S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B.M.S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Surprisingly Clear & Detailed
 
I build PCs occassionally for myself and friends. I am also an audiophile. These speakers were purchased just to test my PC builds. However, as I was loading software one evening, I decided to test them on a variety of music. Note, they use a speaker plug for the sound signal and a UBS connector for power. Here's what I found: 1) sound level was high enough for listening at your desk or in an office sized room, 2) low end was adequitely present but weak, & 3) instruments were exceptionall...

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by Forge Ahead can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Forge Ahead
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice looking but not very loud USB-powered speakers
 
I needed an inexpensive set of USB-powered speakers for a particular task and decided to purchase these based on price and appearance. Speakers arrived quickly and in working order. The speakers are nice looking and feel solid. Sound output is a little low but of good quality. All wires are permanently attached and are too long to store inside the built-in cord management cavities.

Philips Electronic SPA2210\x2f27 2.0 SPA2210 Speaker System review by Terry Cunningham Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terry Cunningham Jr.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter