I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft Reviews

B0018MC9PI_2  |  4330113886
Add Alert For Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
this changed my life
 
Seriously, now I can listen to things on my ipod or phone through the car speakers, no more bothering with earbuds/bluetooths, etc. Plus, when it's plugged into my phone i can talk hands- free through the car's speakers. Works really well, sound quality is excellent. Highly recommend.

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by Sandy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sandy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fast shipment
 
It arrived fast. Works well, no problems at all.and cheaper than Radio Shack. It's a simple cable but it does the job

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by A. Diezmo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Diezmo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great cable!
 
Item as described with no issues using this to connect speakers to a PC audio card given its length! A+

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by MaxGadgetGuy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MaxGadgetGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
thin
 
I find that the cheap thin cables of this type don't deliver the quality sound of thicker more robust cables

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by DJ iBeat It Up! can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ iBeat It Up!
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very usefull, Thank you very much.

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by conan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
conan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Fell apart after a few months. Get a threaded one.

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by Rar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rar
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GREAT

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by CAPITALISTA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CAPITALISTA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product.
 
just what I needed.

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by Scott Lawson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Lawson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Did exactly what I needed it to and it's cheap.

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by Ash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ash
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
quick delivery. product affordable and works well.

Philips Electronic 4330113886 6 FT Mini 3.5mm 1/8" Male Stereo Audio Patch Cable 6ft review by stephen mcguckin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stephen mcguckin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter