I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters Reviews

SWA2150W/27
Add Alert For Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It works, but doesn't fit together tightly.
 
This review is from: Philips SWA2150W27 3.5mm M-3.5mm F Headphone Extension Cable Coiled (20 feet, Black) (Electronics) I bought this to add some length to my headphones when I'm playing Xbox 360 late at night.It works fine, but the pieces don't all fit together well. The extension cord, when plugged into the large adapter, fit very loosely and would come out whenever I got more than 8 ft. away from my receiver. This is partly due to the fact the coiled extens...

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
As good as one can imagine
 
This review is from: Philips SWA2150W27 3.5mm M-3.5mm F Headphone Extension Cable Coiled (20 feet, Black) (Electronics) This is my 1st review in Amazon. I bought this item with the simple purpose of using it with headphones when playing electronic drums, and for that it serves the purpose well.There's is nothing wrong with the product, if you have ever used a coiled cable, you know that the 20ft is just theoretical just because is almost impossible and certainly impr...

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
outstanding product
 
I have purchased 3 of these cables for my television headphones. Am definately satisfied with product.

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review by MsDebs can be read at Walmart
 
MsDebs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2010
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
very good product for the price. I was able to stretch the cable to gain another 2 feet in length.two connected gave me more than enough coil to wear comfortably a nice distance from the big screen, and enjoy the audio.

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review by IcantLIE can be read at Walmart
 
IcantLIE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2009
User Location: Billings,MT
Review From: User Review
 
Every long cable should be coiled
 
I am recommending this product to everyone I know. A previous long flat cable was always getting tangled. No such problem with this coiled cable.

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review by dlfcsl can be read at Walmart
 
dlfcsl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Useful. Adapter(s) are a plus..
 
This is a good product. The jack adapter(s) are nice to have for up/down sizeing. The coil 'memory' is a lot like the old telephone handset cords; it doesn't stay tight. This is one of those items that if you need it and don't have it, nothing else will do. It is fairly priced and suits it's purpose very well.

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review by csspeedbump can be read at Walmart
 
csspeedbump
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Cleveland, Tn.
Review From: User Review
 
not the best quality
 
This review is from: Philips SWA2150W27 3.5mm M-3.5mm F Headphone Extension Cable Coiled (20 feet, Black) (Electronics) Well, it works. The material isn't very reflexive, so it stretches out over time. I use it as a flexible extension for headphones, and now it's almost dangling to my feet (was at the waist when I first bought it). If you care about it getting stretched out, don't buy it. Otherwise, it works just fine.

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Original Philips accessory. Handy.
 
This review is from: Philips SWA2150W27 3.5mm M-3.5mm F Headphone Extension Cable Coiled (20 feet, Black) (Electronics) I use this in a rather odd way. I have a gaming desktop and it has a Creative X-Fi XtremeGamer sound card. I use the two sound outputs (front and rear) in non-surround mode (replicate channels) and connect two channel Bose loudspeakers on one output, and my headphones on the other so I can mute either one without having to switch cables or reach behind to plug ...

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
didnt work with my headphones
 
This review is from: Philips SWA2150W27 3.5mm M-3.5mm F Headphone Extension Cable Coiled (20 feet, Black) (Electronics) I guess I have a 3 section tip on my headphones and it only comes with the 2 section tip. Oh well

Philips Electronic SWA2150W/27 20' Coiled 3.5mm Headphone Extension Cable with 3 Adapters review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter