I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player Reviews

BDP5010  |  BDP5010/F7
Add Alert For Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$155 - $235 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Works like a charm. Inexpensive and have two of them in the house now. Dont have them hooked up to computers, but they do the job with out all the bells and whistles. If you just want to watch Blu Ray and reg dvds or cds. cant go wrong at all with this player.

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by internetshopper61747 can be read at Walmart
 
internetshopper61747
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2010
User Location: winchester,va
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap Blu-Ray Player Turned Expensive Paperweight
 
We were looking for an affordable Blu-Ray player at Christmas when I purchased this one. At first glance it was by far the best deal. We hooked it up the first night and it played a couple of Blu-Rays fine, except for the load time being a little longer than normal and volume being very low even at max. The next night it would not load any Blu-Rays, instead saying "Playback feature not available on this disk." We contacted Philips customer service about the problem and they said "When we origina...

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little slow.
 
This machine is great in all the ways it plays but in our days of hoping for blazing fast technology, it's just not enough when it takes 20 seconds to load up the Blu-Ray. This was especially painful for me when I tried switching between the feature film disc and the special features disc for Star Trek. It does it's job but it takes it's time doing it.

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by simarst can be read at Walmart
 
simarst
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2010
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This product is very good, consider the low price payed.
 
I'm satisfied in a 99% with this product..the only thing that I don't like is the Smart TV app, the application don't work as expected (at least in Chile) and have a lot of channel for german-spoken people.The other thing that I've found that don't work fine is with some MKV files created in the last profile format.The positives things are:-Easy of use-Is very quick to turn on (compared with other brands)-Read a lot of formats for video-Works very fine with USB pen-drives or external HDDDefinete...

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2011
User Location: Santiago de Chile, Región Metr
Review From: User Review
 
It does the job without concern.
 
If only it was faster in setting up the DVD for viewing it would be the top of the line, However, it is more than worth its cost.the

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by McDee can be read at Walmart
 
McDee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2011
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price.
 
Bought this BD player for another room which had all that I needed. Easy set up & no issues to report.

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by Kota01 can be read at Walmart
 
Kota01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location: Harborcreek, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
Not Blue over BluRay
 
its ok but I thought the internet connection/capabilty would be more simple. Besides Im not ready for Padora, RedBox, Netflix etc. so I guess I got my bang for my "buck"

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by DaRealWally can be read at Walmart
 
DaRealWally
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
blue ray player
 
The blue ray I purchased is suppose to play all movies. It will not play Disney movies that are not blue ray.

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by knapkin can be read at Walmart
 
knapkin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2011
User Location: knapp, wi
Review From: User Review
 
Great Blu-Ray Value
 
I didn't immediately jump on the Blu-Ray bandwagon. My old Philips recordable DVD player died so when I got my refund I set out looking for a replacement.

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by flourpower can be read at Walmart
 
flourpower
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location: cincinnati, ohio
Review From: User Review
 
great dvd player for the price!
 
We had a sharp bluray dvd player previously and it would have a problem reading the disks. This product will read numerous kinds of disks from store bought ones to ones you record yourself with no problems! Also has a slot to use your sd card from your phone to view videos and pictures! HD quality is a plus and has Dolby sound quality. We are experiencing movies in a whole new way! Great buy!

Philips Electronic BDP5010/F7 Factory- Internet Connectable Blu-ray Disc Player review by debinthedesert can be read at Walmart
 
debinthedesert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2011
User Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter