I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS Reviews

PT250
Add Alert For Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$139 - $165 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Little skeptical but I was wrong!
 
I have never owned anything quite like this. Being the owner of a 02 F150 SuperCrew I wanted something that would give me the kick I was looking for. This gives me that and more.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by SmithF150 can be read at Walmart
 
SmithF150
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
187% (30 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wiring melted within a week
 
The wiring melted within my enclosure causing me to get a new one all together.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by Rj28 can be read at Walmart
 
Rj28
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
163% (18 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Chevy 2500hd crew cab
 
I recently upgraded my factory stereo and speakers and it was lacking the bass to make it complete. I figured I'd try this unit but wasn't expecting a lot. Was I wrong! This speaker/amp rocks! I've had to turn the bass settings down because it's too much! Well worth the the money. Just wish it came with rca hook ups.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by 2500HDcc can be read at Walmart
 
2500HDcc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
156% (25 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great subwoofer
 
Great sub, has a good sound to it. It has all of the wiring ready to go, just used a couple of T-taps to get into the rear speakers and ran a power line to it and it was ready to go (no amp kit required). Fits perfectly under the 1/3 seat of a Ford f150 screw.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by f150screw can be read at Walmart
 
f150screw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
134% (70 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money.
 
First of all, it says it has everything you need to set it up and play. This is false. The blue wire which goes to the head unit was maybe a foot long, which of course wouldn't reach all the way up to my head unit. Therefore I had to get more blue wire, which I couldn't find individually, so I had to buy a whole nother amp installation kit just for the blue wire. It worked well for a little while, but within a month it started having problems. The sound quality is not good, not what I expected t...

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by Glenn can be read at Walmart
 
Glenn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
28% (8 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kicker
 
It was easily installed and sounds great. Will buy another in the future.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by A123 can be read at Walmart
 
A123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
144% (13 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
compact and sounds great.
 
Works great.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by MusicGuy can be read at Walmart
 
MusicGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
260% (13 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sucks
 
I played it at a moderate tone for a little over a month and it randomly blew up one day for no apparent reason.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by Trev can be read at Walmart
 
Trev
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
233% (7 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect!
 
Easy install. Small enough for easy concealment. Awesome sound.

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by MesaDude can be read at Walmart
 
MesaDude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
300% (6 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
would recommend!
 
Sounds great...very easy installation!

Pharos PT250 PCKT GPS NAVIGATOR-BT WLS review by szim can be read at Walmart
 
szim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter