I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications Reviews

815249012888  |  PetArmor Dogs
Add Alert For Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $35 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Have used this for 3 months now.....
 
I use to use Frontline but because of the cost I decided to give PetArmour a try. I didn't start to use it till I found a few fleas on one of my small indoor/outdoor dogs but after one application the fleas were all gone and I haven't seen anymore. I have 4 small indoor/outdoor dogs (I do split a Large dose betweenall four) and this is the third month. Great for the price ordering more now.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by Maggiemae23 can be read at Jet.com
 
Maggiemae23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
1000% (10 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to apply and it works
 
Pet Armor is identical to Frontline. It's essy to apply and it works. For some reason it is $5.00 cheaper at Walmart.com than it is at my local Walmart. Buy it online. Not in the store to save money.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by GuyR can be read at Walmart
 
GuyR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dogs are Flea and Tick Free
 
this product does what it says, its done its job for over 5 years.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by Batman can be read at Walmart
 
Batman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pet amor for my dog.
 
pet armor works great. to me its as good as front line but at a much better bargen.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by tinker can be read at Walmart
 
tinker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
We have 10 dogs and live in the country. This product has been helping us keep our dogs free from fleas & ticks for about two years now. Our dogs are primarily kept indoors, but we go out on hikes almost every day. This is a great product for the price.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by OreoTheBC can be read at Jet.com
 
OreoTheBC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
600% (6 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
We have 10 dogs and live in the country. This product has been helping us keep our dogs free from fleas & ticks for about two years now. Our dogs are primarily kept indoors, but we go out on hikes almost every day. This is a great product for the price.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by OreoTheBC can be read at Walmart
 
OreoTheBC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product for half the price
 
This item seems to work as well as the more expensive brand.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by dmack can be read at Walmart
 
dmack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Effective product.
 
I own Highland Meadows Mastiffs and I raise AKC English Mastiff puppies. I have used this product for many years on dogs, puppies, cats and kittens and it works wonderfully. I never have a problem with this product causing irritation at the application site, it works quickly, it is effective and has had no adverse effects on any of my pets. I feel comfortable using it during the pregnancy and nursing phase with my Mama dogs too & my Vet says it's ok to use it. When this product first came out I ...

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by FuraddictedMastiffMama can be read at Walmart
 
FuraddictedMastiffMama
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2013
User Location: Springtown, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to apply and it works
 
Pet Armor is identical to Frontline. It's essy to apply and it works. For some reason it is $5.00 cheaper at Walmart.com than it is at my local Walmart. Buy it online. Not in the store to save money.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by GuyR can be read at Jet.com
 
GuyR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great product for half the price
 
This item seems to work as well as the more expensive brand.

Perrigo PetArmor Dogs PetArmor Flea & Tick Treatment for Extra Large Dogs with Fipronil (89 to 132 Pounds), 3 Monthly Applications review by dmack can be read at Jet.com
 
dmack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  991 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter