I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC Reviews

B000ALIREU_2  |  P-22J-OC
Add Alert For SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
pepper srpay
 
easy to carry. i haven't h ad to actually use it. but, it fits easily in my pocket for when i go walking.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by Leah M. Byrd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leah M. Byrd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As expected...
 
Item received promptly and was as advertised. As to how it works, I can't speak to that since I haven't had cause to use it. I carry it everyday while walking the dog and hope I never have to.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by Spudz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Spudz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Jogging companion!
 
I love how light weight and discrete this spray is! I was torn between buying pepper spray that could multifunction for going for runs as well as going out - and what i love is that this is small enough to work for both (even in my clutch). The best part might be that it gives me and my family piece of mind.Thankfully I havent had to use it yet, but I tested it out the other day - works great!

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by golf3175 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
golf3175
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Is perfect for jogging
 
fits well in hand and is not uncomfortable to wear while you are jogging alone. does not seem to pepper spray at a glance. makes you feel safer.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by Lourdes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lourdes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wrong item shipped
 
I ordered this specifically because it claimed to have dye in the pepper spray. The product had a nice price, and was delivered on time. Unfortunately, it was the wrong item. It had no dye.So I planned to make a bad review of the seller. But Amazon insisted I first contact them. I did, and after much time had passed, I got an email stating that they were sending a box to return the item. I presume this was so they could then send the correct item.But none of that matters ...

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by Duke of URL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duke of URL
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Protection
 
I am very happy with this purchase. I have not had to use it, but it fits in my hand easily, and the spray button is convenient. I like the strap to secure around my hand. I am often up early in the morning (2am-3am) and I always take it with me when I go out at night with my dog. I live in an apartment close to an interstate, and feel much safer when I carry it.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by B. Spiess can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Spiess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I see nothing wrong with it.
 
Fit's in my hand perfectly, and does what it is said to do. For the 8-10$ for this thing you really are getting an amazing deal. It looks better in person then it does in the picture.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Intimidating and Safe
 
It works for me and helps me feel safer while walking, jogging, and hiking alone. That all that matters so I don't isolate inside the home.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by Hippie.Chic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hippie.Chic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It became empty after a few days.
 
I ride my bicycle early in the morning, and sometimes am bothered by dogs. My intention is to use this to scare away the dogs. I have not needed to use it at all, other testing it 2 or 3 times. And it is empty already! There must be a leak somewhere.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to carry
 
I bought this because I jog with my dog early in the morning. It easy to carry and can fit in a pocket if you don't want to carry it in your hand as designed. It doesn't spray very straight or far. I'm sure it would service it's purpose if you had use it but you would literally need to be within a few feet of the person or stray dog to have it work. Still, until I find a better product gives me piece of mind on my morning jogs.

SABRE PEPPER SPRAY W/UV DYE P-22J-OC review by Harper3510 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harper3510
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter