I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars Reviews

62608
Add Alert For Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 - $148 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice binoculars
 
I got these to have a spare pair within arms reach. It does not cost so much that I would feel really bad if I lost it. The image quality is good for the price. I have a larger Pentax pair, but for activities for which weight matters a lot, this nice, durable, waterproof binocular is perfect.

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by JVC "JVC" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JVC "JVC"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2013
User Location: Maryland, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for Baseball Stadium
 
I love professional baseball but I can only get cheap seats so I bought this binocular worrying that 8X zoom maynot be good enough. It was plenty good enough and enjoyed the game so much more. I wear glasses and it has a setting for that on eyepiece. It's small and easy to carry around. The only thing was that the Diopter adjusting Ring does not snap in place 80% of the time. I just have to keep pressing it down until it locks into place. Maybe mine is little defective ... or maybe it may i...

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by John Y can be read at B&H Photo
 
John Y
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2011
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
happy with purchase
 
great optics for price. [...]Diapter adjustment knob may fail after number of years, is a spring loaded push in type.

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by jd can be read at Adorama
 
jd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2009
User Location: nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great bino's, very clear. Compact, waterproof and comes with storage pouch.

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by Goldenboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Goldenboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Very bright crisp field of view. Perfect to keep on my boat.

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by J Myers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J Myers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great binoculars for the boat

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by john cioni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
john cioni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small, Lightweight, Good Quality & Price
 
My wife carries these for our overseas trips. Great for general use and very lightweight. This is our second pair of this ilk, replacing ones that were stolen. The only downside is that they won't spread out far enough for my comfort while wearing glasses. My personal pair are 8x40 in size. B&H is our perferred source and has been for many years.

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by travels the world can be read at B&H Photo
 
travels the world
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: Beavercreek, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Great value! Fine optics
 
Although not as compact as my rook prism Minolta binoculars, these are much sharper, with no apparent phase error or fringing either. The eye relief is just sufficient for use with my glasses on. These lightweight, waterproof binoculars are just great for my use--theatre, beach and vacations...

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by Jake can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2013
User Location: Canada
Review From: User Review
 
CAN'T BEAT'EM!
 
EXTRAORDINARY VALUE...YOU WON"T BE DISAPPOINTED...SOLID CONSTRUCTION...ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM PENTAX!

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by ARSENAL FAN can be read at B&H Photo
 
ARSENAL FAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location: BUCKS COUNTY, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice
 
Small, waterproof and high quality

Pentax 62608 UCF WP 8 x 25 Binoculars review by Steve can be read at Adorama
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2008
User Location: NH
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter