I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars Reviews

62594
Add Alert For Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $179 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
GOOD BINOCULAR FOR THE MONEY
 
I use these binoculars for general veiwing on hikes, for birds and animals, and even a little bit of stargazing. These have a nice bright and clear field of view. They are a little bit brighter and clearer than the Nikon 10 x 25 Sportstar, but the focusing is a little bit harder. I don't like the eye piece set up as well as Nikon's. The eye cups have to be pulled out to use and are a hard plastic. A similar eye piece on another Pentax model, broke. The Nikon uses a soft setup and will last forev...

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by SFJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
SFJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2013
User Location: Kodiak, AK
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High quality, a few minor niggles...
 
Narrow field of view expected in this type of binocular. These are compact, well made and provide an excellent image. They're ideal for travel/vacation/casual use.

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by JR can be read at Adorama
 
JR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2012
User Location: New England
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Binoculars
 
These binoculars are small and high quality. Plus, the price was right at B&H.

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by Coaster can be read at B&H Photo
 
Coaster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2012
User Location: Oceanside, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Compact Binoculars
 
We are avid birders and like to always have a pair of bins with us. These bins are crystal clear lightweight, easy to focus and fit easily into a shirt pocket. We were so impressed that we bought a second pair to give to our son, also an avid birder

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by Brian the birder can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brian the birder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2013
User Location: Westlake Village, CA
Review From: User Review
 
pentax binoculars
 
Nice compact package

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
A friend has a more expensive binoculars than these but very little difference in performance. I really like these binos.

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by M David Martinez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M David Martinez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good bino for the money
 
I wanted an inexpensive pocket sized 10x bino with long eye relief, water proof and reasonably good optical quality. I tried Nikon Premier LX-L 10x25 and Swarovski 10x25, both are very nice but are way over my budget. I also tried Olympus 10x25 WP II which has a 6.5 deg FOV, but its off-center image quality is poor and the eye relief is too short for viewing with eye glasses. I like the Olympus 8x25 WP II much better then its 10x brother.I researched a few more and the only choice fo...

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by MT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome product
 
Compact and really easy to carry! love them!! Not to good for wildlife watching, but good enough for sport events. Easy to clean. Really happy with the purchase

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by David Piedra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Piedra
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pentax 62594 10x25 DCF SW Binocular - Black
 
Pentax 62594 10x25 DCF SW Binocular - BlackThese are nice and compact, but they do not have great distance viewing or a very wide angle. Good for ballgames, but not so much for wildlife viewing.

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by Paul Kroner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Kroner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Binos
 
These are very clear, relatively light and have given us no problems. They focus well and give an appropriate field of view for the magnification and size of the objective lens. Great value.

Pentax 62594 DCF SW 10 x 25 Binoculars review by FLTim and Fladydoc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FLTim and Fladydoc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter