I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars Reviews

62211
Add Alert For Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $90 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice pair of Binoculars
 
I have not used them a lot since I have only had them a week or so. But, they meet my needs very nicely. I have season seats for sports and I want a better view than my seats provide. They provide a quick focus and a fine focus to sharpen up the image. They also have an adjustment on each eye so I don't need my glasses.They are fairly small and light but do deliver great performance. They come with both an around the neck strap and one to go through my belt.I could not be happier.

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by keiloon can be read at B&H Photo
 
keiloon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2012
User Location: Delray Beach, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smart Styling, Crisp View, light and por
 
I use the binocs primarily for bird spotting/watching. The design is great, the glass gives a sharp image. They fit the dface and hands and are incredibly light and portable. The best 8x glasses ive owned.

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by paulb can be read at B&H Photo
 
paulb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2010
User Location: rockville, md
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adequate compact binoculars
 
satisfactory for general viewing, not a great value though

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by Mr._M can be read at Adorama
 
Mr._M
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2009
User Location: Flint, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price,good product!
 
Bought these as I needed a compact pair of binoc's to carry to ball games, NASCAR, ect. I own five other pairs of binoculars, everything from 6x15's to 15x70's and these seem to be just the right size to carry. Great optics for the money! The case could be a little bigger but it really isn't a problem. Focus is little slow also but that's not all bad! Adorama is great to deal with also!

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by Bushkitty can be read at Adorama
 
Bushkitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2008
User Location: Yorkville, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well worth the price and more.
 
Great optics! Very accurate color. Lightweight and excellent for backpacking.

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by Alpha can be read at Adorama
 
Alpha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2008
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binocular for nature lovers!
 
I use this binocular to watch birds and nature on vacations and at home. I like the weight of the binocular and crisp details that show up when using it. I'd recommend it to someone who is looking to upgrade from a first time inexpensive one to this one.

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by Carol can be read at B&H Photo
 
Carol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2010
User Location: New Cumberland, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I was looking for!
 
I was looking for binoculars that my wife could use as we look for birds to photograph. Now she can appreciate the joy that I get in taking pictures of birds. I love the enjoyment that she gets as she spots birds in the field with this wonderful product. The binoculars are light and easy to carry. Try it, you'll like it!

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by Fotopete can be read at Adorama
 
Fotopete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location: Phoenix, Az.
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy from B&H again
 
Reasonable price [...].

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by Yanap can be read at B&H Photo
 
Yanap
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location: Ca
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well worth the price.
 
Size, weight, grip and adjustability made it very usable even for my 8-year-old grandson.

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by P. Smurf can be read at Adorama
 
P. Smurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location: Boulder, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Binocs
 
I couldn't be happier with these binoculars. Over the nearly 50 years I've been around I've used a good handful of binocs--both cheapies and name-brands--and I really don't think any have been better than these. These are crystal-clear, easy to focus, small and easy to carry (they're light enough that they don't bang against your chest with every step) and just generally a joy to use. The locking diopter adjustment is a very nice feature. I was worried about the thin neck-strap, but the bino...

Pentax 62211 8x25 UCF X II Sports Optics binoculars review by nosliwmit can be read at Adorama
 
nosliwmit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2013
User Location: Panama
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  89 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter