I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular Reviews

62217
Add Alert For Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$71 - $150 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Binocs that zoom
 
What's great about it: never had a zoom feature on binoculars What's not so great: light collecting ability, but that's expected needed a replacement for some stolen ones and these looked interesting. zoom feature is different, could be handy i suppose.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by Solstice can be read at Best Buy
 
Solstice
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2010
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super Binocular
 
What's great about it: Clarity, lightweight, sturdy Perfect for vacations, sporting events, weekend getaways. Easy to use and carry. Great optics, zoom is a real plus. Built to last.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by Zonie50 can be read at Best Buy
 
Zonie50
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
compact Zoom Binoulars
 
The Pentax binoculars are great! They are small, light weight and easy to hold. The view is clear and the manual zoom works great.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by kshighdriver can be read at Walmart
 
kshighdriver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2008
User Location: Leawood, Ks
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect....
 
I read lots of reviews from this and other sites, seems people liked them.. Now that I have had them a few weeks all I can say is they are PERFECT..They are small and lite but made vary well made. They have a tripod mounting screw so they can be held steady at the full 16 power. I could read a lic. plate on a car over 2 blocks away...

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by Agent86 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Agent86
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2011
User Location: Prescott, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I wanted
 
Wanted a binocular for football games,I was originally looking at the Nikon Trailblazer. B&H recommended the Pentax UCF II Zoom and I could not be happier.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by Big Wave Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Big Wave Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2012
User Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality, fair price
 
Image is sharp and vivid. I have looked thru lesser quality that made it appear as if you were looking through a fog. I think that indicates better quality glass. Tubes are parallel meaning there is no double vision. Focus and zoom alittle awkward to me. I see other compact binoculars in B&H that cost over $500.00 and wonder how much better they would have to be to warrent the cost. With these midprice binoculars you get alot of bang for your buck.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2011
User Location: LaVale, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent product, does what it says.
 
Very easy to set up for your eyes.Light and comfortable to hold.Worth every dollar.Beats other similar products for the price.Just go and buy one.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by Vic the golfer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Vic the golfer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2011
User Location: comox B.C. canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great. After getting these, I'm "almost" glad I lost my Nikons
 
I don't typically write reviews, but these binocs blew me away. The optics are great. They'll fit in a men's coat pocket for sporting events or for the opera....or whatever. They're lightweight. The focus & zoom work extremely well and are of a great, handy design. The diop adjustment feature that locks is genius. I really liked my compact Nikons and was sorry to lose them. But these are SO much better and a bargain at the price.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by Prof Milton Pressley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Prof Milton Pressley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like it
 
Easy to use

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by MR can be read at Adorama
 
MR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2011
User Location: Madison, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binoculars at a great price!
 
I was looking for a rather inexpensive pair of binoculars so when I saw these along with the fact B&H was selling them ([$]) I smapped them up. The reason I mention B%H is I've bought from them before and they don't sell inferior stuff. The optics (glass) is very good and they are very comfortable to use. I haven't found anything I dislike them and for the price I can't see how anyone could complain.

Pentax 62217 8-16x21 UCF Zoom Porro Prism Binocular review by TheRocknRollDr can be read at B&H Photo
 
TheRocknRollDr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2012
User Location: SLC, Utah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  335 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter