I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK Reviews

65810
Add Alert For Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$157 - $239 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
pentax pcf wp II 20x60 binocular
 
I own a celestron skymaster 15x70 binocular but I wanted something with a bit more power. So I upgraded to the pentax 20x60. I use the binoculars for astronomy and the occasional baseball games. The optics on the pentax are greater quality compared to the celestron. I'm still getting use to the very narrow field of view of the pentax. I order my first pentax in late november and it came with a damaged tripod adapter cap. I returned it and ordered a new pair. I would recommend this product. Great...

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by cadetmajorbnxo can be read at Walmart
 
cadetmajorbnxo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2008
User Location: Gary, IN.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Pentax Binos for distances
 
I have owned these Pentax 20x60 binoculars for a year and use them frequently. Best features are the ergonomics of the housing, fully rubber coated, which make for easy handling. The eye relief is excellent. The light capturing is superb. I own also Orion brand 20x80 astronomical binos (made in Japan—the Pentax are not) and, the magnification is obviously the same between the two, but the light capturing is not that much different with the Orions--Orions only marginally better in light captu...

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by Coolkayaker1 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Coolkayaker1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2009
User Location: Geneva, Illinois, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A powerful binocular.
 
I use this great binocular to watch the distant mountains and bird watching as well. The size, which is big, is not a major problem. I had in my mind a much heavier unit. Being a Pentax is peace of mind in terms of quality. Image clarity is great.

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by Alex. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alex.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2009
User Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid construction, great optics
 
Great for bird watching and scanning the night skies. Clarity is excellent out to the edges and I like that you can lock the focus. I've had no collimation issues - solid construction! I'd highly recommend a tripod for astronomy.

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by Neutrino can be read at Adorama
 
Neutrino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2008
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Binoculars failed to focus correctly (double vision) on the second day of my deer hunt. My suspicion is they failed during my ATV ride to the hunt site. Binoculars are not robust enough for hunting situations.

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by rikibird can be read at Walmart
 
rikibird
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Quality
 
Use these for just about anything- bird watching, viewing aircraft, great quality and feel good in your hands. Tripod is a must for any astronomy....

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by Zaxeez can be read at B&H Photo
 
Zaxeez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2011
User Location: Burlington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beter power and image quality
 
The shaking caused by high magnification is not too much for hand-holding, but to get good sharp views, you need something like a tree or fence to support it...Pentax 20x60 is so nice and i can see more than i want to walk Product Attributes: Value: I own a celestron skymaster 25~100x70 binocular but I can't see good images, they shake, I see double image on it Celestron and I could not hand-holding it never because it is to much large …I wanted something with a bit more power... and beter image...

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by Augusto can be read at B&H Photo
 
Augusto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2011
User Location: Miami
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Optics
 
Smaller than expected, optics are equal in quality to Nikon

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2011
User Location: NH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than I expected!!
 
I am totally satisfied with these binoculars. I purchased them mainly for astronomy, and occasional daytime use. Optics are superb. They are on the heavy side, but that is to be expected. A tripod is highly recommended, but hand-held terrestial viewing is possible. Optical performance has greatly improved in recent years, so if you are using old binoculars, you will be surprised with image quality improvement. Highly recommended.

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by Andrzejek can be read at B&H Photo
 
Andrzejek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2014
User Location: Lancaster, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value!
 
For the price, you can't beat the build quality and optics of these binos. Obviously with a magnification of 20x, you better have steady hands or in my case, we use these mounted on a tripod. Kudos to Pentax for offering a ruggedly built, waterproof set of binoculars with good optics. Sure, you can buy Swarovski and Leica and get better optics, but I'd rather hold onto the extra $2000!

Pentax 65810 20X60 PCF WP II Sport Optics Binoculars - BLACK review by mslerner2002 can be read at B&H Photo
 
mslerner2002
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2011
User Location: Narberth, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  71 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter