I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid Reviews

65794
Add Alert For Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $95 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pentax Rocks!
 
Got these binoculars so that I would be closer to the action at the recen t U2 concert in Tampa. They did not disappoint... I felt like I was in the front row... all the way from the upper deck!!! Very easy to use and focus. I highly recommend these binoculars.

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by elf625 can be read at Walmart
 
elf625
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
140% (14 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High quality throughout. Very satisfied.
 
This was purchased for a nephew for Christmas. I didn't want a pair of toy binoculars but didn't want to spend a fortune either. This is a high quality product and a very good value.

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by Walmartbymail can be read at Walmart
 
Walmartbymail
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2013
User Location: Nelson County, VA
Review From: User Review
 
150% (3 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really good binoculars
 
Really good magnification for the money. Purchased these for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them except for that they where too large for her face. They would not adjust small enough for her to see through them with both eyes. I am going to have to return them even thought they are an excellent product.

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by BRob88 can be read at Walmart
 
BRob88
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
binoculars
 
havn't got use them much but they are better than i expected.

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by oidjshfvdwojghkr can be read at Walmart
 
oidjshfvdwojghkr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pentax XCF Binoculars
 
A little large and heavy, but a good clear set of bincoulars. Good value for the price.

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by Irishrose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irishrose
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice binoculars!
 
I just bought a set of these very recently, and I really like them! The optics are top notch, the focus controls are smooth & precise, and even with the large 50mm objective lenses, they are quite easy & comfortable to handle. Like the other reviewer here said, they are a bit large (50mm lenses are that way), so long periods of use are best done when using a tripod. But, once you have a tripod adapter, these binoculars are ready to mount for long, comfortable viewing. The 4.1 mm exit pupil size ...

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by A satisfied user can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A satisfied user
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Novice Bird Watcher's Comments
 
The quality is very high for the cost. These are very portable/ well-made despite the weight. I will note that if you are going to use binoculars with this mm magnification, you should use a tripod attachment to stabilize them to avoid getting a headache. They are great for getting close-up views to perched birds or other animals.

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by William A. Hites can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William A. Hites
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
This binoc is OK for my purposes but I expected more for my money. Previous reviews led me to expect better optics. Large area around circumference of viewed area is not in focus when focused on an object in the center of the viewing area. Also loses clarity in low light (early/late in the day).If you intend to use for serious viewing, recommend you look into higher quality (and expense).

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by ca**n can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ca**n
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Birds Eye View
 
I bought these for my husband. He keeps them in his work truck. "They come in very handy!" he says. He uses them for work and to hunt with.

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by barbara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
barbara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 
EXCELLENT VIEWING, GREAT PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL!!!THE PRICE WAS GREAT. PRODUCT IS EXCEPTIONAL, LOVE IT! THANKS!!

Pentax 65794 12x50 XCF, Rubber Armored, Binocular with Free Cleaning Fluid review by Lenette A. Bennett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lenette A. Bennett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter