I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit Reviews

KB60000
Add Alert For Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pentax Essential Optics
 
Great scope and binoculars. I guess you could spend a thousand bucks if you want, I did'nt and I'm very pleased. I have the others; Leupold Var x III, Nikon. I just don't see the difference. This product is a great value.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by Stickfarm can be read at Walmart
 
Stickfarm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2009
User Location: Newborn, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am an officer at a rifle range and I see alot of equipment. I bought this for my father to put on a 22 rifle for squirrel hunting. It is great! I have NIKON and Weaver that cost much more and for the money it gathers light well. The binocs are great too! Not as good as my Monarchs from NIKON but better than the action binocs from Nikon. I would recommend this product.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by James in ky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James in ky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Instructions for the rifle scope indicate it is pre focused for 20/20 vision. I have 20/20 vision and I was not able to focus the crosshairsto sharpness with major adjustment. ( I rechecked my vision chart and I'm still 20/20 ). Didn't even mount the scope. It's being returned.The binoculars did seem o.k.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by J. Porter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Porter
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The binoculars are clear and the price is great. They don't really compare to my Nikons but they're nice for keeping at the house for quick access for viewing passing wildlife.Haven't tried the scope yet but it's clear as well and seems well-made. I am anxious to try the precision plex reticle.Well worth the money but don't set your expectations too high. They're a step below Nikon & Leupold.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by vinnie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vinnie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Good buy. The scope and binoculars are clear and gather light well even at dusk.In fact at the price Amazon has for these items it is a steal.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by Daniel G. Hoffman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel G. Hoffman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This pentax scope kit is great!The scope is great quality and gathers a lot of light.The binoculars are great quality as well.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
At this price I don't see how you can go wrong. The scope is now mounted on a Thompson TC in 25-06. After initial sighting at 25 yards I quit when the sixth round hit the bulls eye. Moving to a 100 yards I again stopped when shot number six hit the bulls eye. Clarity and repeatability is fantastic considering that the cost of this scope worked out to $41.50!The binoculars are also very good. Crips and clear view while hunting. I am sure that more expensive units will see into the darkest c...

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by JHGoose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JHGoose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Previous purchase of 4X12 Gameseeker scope turned out great, so went for this package of binoculars and scope for a second rifle. The binoculars were better than expected. A little on the heavy side, but very clear and easily adjusted for wife with glasses and me without. A very fair price for a great pair of products. I have yet to be disapointed with Pentax. I now have purchased 4 of these scopes. Used on 300 H&H, 30-06, 270 and 222 Remington. all perform great!!!

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by LuvMT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LuvMT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great quality for the price ... true quality in the product! Great performance at the range and already zeroed in ... cant wait till I take out next week and try shoot me a white tail deer ... great scope so far. Well I took it out and my first shot I took with it guess what right on the money ... kill shot on my first shot with this scope ... so far 100% accuracy.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by vga can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vga
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Although the binoculars don't say Pentax any where on them, they are amazingly clear and super compact. I would compare them to a $200 pair of Nikons. The scope is just as clear and seems very well built, but I havn't shot it yet.

Pentax KB60000 Gameseeker Essential Optics Outfit review by Mpslabman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mpslabman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter