I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View Reviews

62609
Add Alert For Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$75 - $144 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent product.
 
Great binoculars for the price. Quick shipping from vendor.

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by kstvns007 can be read at B&H Photo
 
kstvns007
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location: WI
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
Used for general viewing from a beach house. Solid feeling, bright image, easy to focus, great magnification. Much better than a pair of Steiner Safari binocs I had which were flimsy and the two tubes came out of alignment, creating a split image vertically the did not fuse

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by busybody can be read at B&H Photo
 
busybody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2014
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Not waterproof
 
One of the barrels got condensation on the first outing. Even more annoying is that the warranty does not cover shipping back to Pentax for repair/replacement. And Pentax call themselves a "Premium Brand"!

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good binoculars for price of $95
 
Very clear and bright for a 25 mm. Easy to carry and fairly light weight. The case is somewhat lacking in that is isn't of very good quality for a high quality pair of binoculars.Would definitely by them again.

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great spotter binocs!
 
I originally bought these for football season to get a closer view of the action in the stadium on gameday. However, I quickly began to appreciate their clarity and quality in many other situations as well. Lightweight and compact made them great for camping, hiking, and I've even thrown them in my camelback when mountain biking a time or two.

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by RT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The best binocs I have ever owned! I have 3 pair!

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Barbara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great size for travel, easy adjustments

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clear optics in a compact and sturdy frame
 
I've had these for almost three years and have loved them. They are compact and sturdy, easily fitting in an extra pocket in my camera pack with out worry. Focus is quick, crisp, and intuitive. All moving parts move smoothly and with little effort. I would absolutely buy these again.

Pentax 62609 10x25 UCF WP Waterproof Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by D. Stevens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Stevens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter