I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets Reviews

PLP-FUJ4211
Add Alert For Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $87 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect match
 
Great works perfact

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by Slago can be read at Wayfair
 
Slago
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location: Winterville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wrong bolt size but great support.
 
I have a new Toshiba LCD, the threads for mounting this TV are larger than any of the bolts that came with the mounting brackets. I went out and purchased bolts at the hardware store only to run into the problem that the holes in the mounting bracket were too small for the larger bolts to fit through, so I will have to fill the holes to be slightly larger. On the positive side, the phone support was great and they walked me through how to do this work around. The problem is that the manufactu...

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by Brian can be read at Wayfair
 
Brian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2008
User Location: Alamo, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
If safety & fluidity are important, BUY.
 
Best quality:Great mount even though expensive. Feel safe, secure with it.Worst quality:Bought it for a 32" Panasonic then upgraded to 37" Vizio. Had to spend another $80 for an adaptor to fit the Vizio for mounting.

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by Jeanie from Texas can be read at Wayfair
 
Jeanie from Texas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2008
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good [...]
 
Good sturdy mount, but more wall offset than I expected.

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by Alan Colette can be read at Wayfair
 
Alan Colette
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2008
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product HOWEVER>
 
Had to redrill the mount holes they lined up but the were the wrong size, and the screws provided were not the right size so I had to also get new screws. However, with some work I got it to work, Drill Press, and some place to shop for the screws.

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by kinjimoto can be read at Wayfair
 
kinjimoto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Lakeshore, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked Great
 
Easy to bolt up; worked great with my articulating LCD wall arm. Just wish I had been informed up front that I was going to need adapter plate for 37 in. LCD tv. Would have saved me time having to reorder.

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by Jim can be read at Wayfair
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2008
User Location: KC. Mo.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"too expensive but had to have it"
 
had to have because the VIZEO was not VESA bolt pattern. it matched and lined up well but it is too expensive and I didn't feel the attachment to the peerless armature was sturdy enough for the long run.

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by speed wrench can be read at Wayfair
 
speed wrench
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2007
User Location: bossier city, LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very sturdy
 
On my SONY 32 LCD the plate would only match to holes near the top of the TV. As such, the mounting piece of the articulating arm shows over the top of the TV - not very astetic. Also, originally ordered the wrong plate so had to go through the hassle of reordering and sending the other back. I do a lot of online buying. It was not intuitive that I needed to go to the Peerless web site to find the plate compatible with my brand and model of TV. The ordering page only gave a drop-down list...

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by Paul Fix-It can be read at Wayfair
 
Paul Fix-It
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2007
User Location: Horseshoe Bay, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good solid product
 
Worked out fine

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by Hyperdave can be read at Wayfair
 
Hyperdave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2007
User Location: Southern Cal.
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product
 
it works

Peerless Industries PLP-FUJ4211 PLP FUJ4211 - mounting brackets review by none can be read at Wayfair
 
none
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2007
User Location: new york ny
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  71 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter