I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor Reviews

PKC0RB  |  074804015737
Add Alert For Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $200 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product, Great price
 
I have purchased this backup camera to avoid hitting people and cars while backing up. This product did not take long to install as others stated it would take 2-3 hours. They also stated this was not wireless as they did not really look at the picture above while it CLEARLY shows a wireless receiver antenna which is clearly wireless.. This is a great product. I have not had any issues of flickering or anything like that but if I ever do I will NOT take the product back as I will contact the com...

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by WiiGuy101 can be read at Walmart
 
WiiGuy101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
140% (14 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
About as I expected.
 
I had a Peak 2 1/2" monitor that wasn't in vivid color and didn't display any area beyond the width of the car. It was difficult to see and generally useless. I replaced that monitor with this one. Problem solved. This also gives me a spare old monitor and a new camera for emergengy use. I wish I'd bought the larger 3 1/2" unit to begin with, Lesson learned.

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by TechItemShopper can be read at Walmart
 
TechItemShopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2013
User Location: Waterford, MI
Review From: User Review
 
133% (24 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great after market camera!
 
Purchased to install on my Honda Odyssey. Installation was very simple and easy. Took maybe 30 minutes to install. Really makes backing up and parking much easier. Only problem is sometimes when driving passed places with automatic door openers the monitor will flicker on.

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by SargeMac can be read at Walmart
 
SargeMac
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2014
User Location: Huntsville, AL
Review From: User Review
 
131% (21 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not For The Novice
 
Back-up camera was advertised as "wireless" on both WalMart's website and the instructions. Instructions also said "installs in minutes". In fact this camera was not wireless, a hole was required to be drilled in car body and extensive wiring was required. Also, installation would have taken at least 2-3 hours. I returned the product.

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by PapaSanders43 can be read at Walmart
 
PapaSanders43
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
126% (114 of 90) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works greate
 
Wire hookup can be challenging if you do not have a wire diagram of your vehicle.

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by 2snakes can be read at Walmart
 
2snakes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2013
User Location: New Fairfield,ct
Review From: User Review
 
113% (25 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised
 
I installed this camera on my Jeep. The camera view and clarity is good, however the camera monitor picks up ambient signals from other local cameras in the form of partial images or just snow on the screen as you drive, especially near shopping centers where store surveillance systems are active and on similar frequencies. The camera monitor has a constant blinking blue LED which can be annoying at night. The monitor can be turned off, but then you lose the automatic view when backing up. This ...

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by VJRocky can be read at Walmart
 
VJRocky
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
109% (68 of 62) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Peak Backup Camera
 
I put this camera on the license plate frame of our camper trailer and added a Peak extension cord that lengthened it so it goes past the tongue of the trailer, attaching it to the trailer frame with clips. In our tow vehicle I plug the extension cord into the Bluetooth antenna sender and plug the other wire into a 12 volt plug I wired to it. In the front I have the Bluetooth camera which stays on all the time and gives me a great view of all the traffic behind me or trying to pass, like extendi...

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by Dave can be read at Walmart
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent camera everyone should have one!
 
I purchased this camera about a week ago because I got very tired of backing my truck up to my trailers. Having to get out of the truck, see how far off I was and then get back in the truck, back up again over and over until I was lined up and could attach the trailer to the truck. It was a real pain in the neck! With this new PEAK Backup Camera it makes this procedure a snap! Very easy to install. I used an old cigarette lighter plugin and spliced it on to the power end of the camera, works gre...

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by BurningDesireFriar can be read at Walmart
 
BurningDesireFriar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2014
User Location: COLORADO
Review From: User Review
 
950% (19 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great camera for a after market product
 
Easy to install. it took more time to run the wires in a safe location than it did to install the camera. About 40 minutes to install the camera and hook up the monitor. About 1 and 1/2 hours to do the whole job. Sweet : - )

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by Nomad1700 can be read at Walmart
 
Nomad1700
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
157% (11 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Priced right, Installs easily
 
Works great, installs easily and with very little effort. Only thing I did different was to power the camera with the running lights rather than the back up lights. This way, I can have use of it anytime I want. It allows me to check on my trailer hitch, chains and etc as I'm traveling.

Peak 074804015737 Wireless Back-Up Camera System with 3.5" LCD Color Monitor review by AZCOWBOY47 can be read at Walmart
 
AZCOWBOY47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location: Southwest Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
122% (11 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  533 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter