I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter Reviews

B0002ZPK4O_2  |  4330149228
Add Alert For Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A Lifesaver!
 
I bought this so that I could plug both of my kids into the television to watch educational videos or play video games, and be able to work in blessed silence.No more being forced to settle arguments all the time about who got to use the headphones, or listen to their noisiness, I can now plug in two sets of headphones and be done with it.

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by Christina Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christina Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dual headphone adapter
 
Works well as an adapter so both grandkids can listen to a portable DVD Player.

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by zz4350 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zz4350
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
pleased with product
 
The splitter works well when two people want to share a device. I used this with the NOOK.Fast service, good price.

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by Cherieb0 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cherieb0
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far, so good
 
I purchased this a few months ago but used it for the first two times this week. It worked. I'm not sure if it was stereo, because we were listening to a DVD lecture, but other reviews said it was. There were a few breaks in the sound, so I just reseated the plug - not sure if it was the plug or the computer or something else.

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by David Marcus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Marcus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Junk
 
Plugs into my iPad just fine, but neither of the 2 jacks will accept my headphones jack -- even with an abnormal amount of pressure. I didn't want to really force it in because I wasn't sure I'd ever be able to unplug my headphones.

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by R. J. Danczak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. J. Danczak
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
Keeps my kids from fighting over who gets to watch the movie in my car (our wireless headphones broke, so they have to resort to the plug-in kind...caveman style).Works exactly as described and I get to have 2 quiet children! :-)

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by Sarahk1225 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sarahk1225
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
don't bother
 
did not work

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by Pat Handlos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pat Handlos
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Everythink was ok! Thank you!

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by Amadeo A. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amadeo A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Headphones don't fit in the splitter. Product didn't work.

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by Trevor Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trevor Johnson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
one side works better then the other.

Parts Express 4330149228 Dual Headphone 3.5mm stereo Y adapter review by Eligio hernandez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eligio hernandez
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter