I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled Reviews

B0002KR14Q_2  |  240-050
Add Alert For Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $11 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worth every penny
 
Can't say very much about this.Cord doesn't tangle and there is no noticeable loss in sound quality compared to plugging phones directly in to stereo.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by Lars can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lars
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't degrade sound quality
 
I bought this and a RiteAV 25 ft. 3.5mm Extension Cable at the same time. The RiteAV 25 ft. 3.5mm Extension Cable dramatically compromised the sound quality into my B&W P5 headphones. This headphone extension cable, by contrast, did not cause any drastic deterioration in sound quality. Because of the solenoidal supercoiling, full extension to 25' is difficult, but if you are within say 15' to 20' of your amp, this should not be problematic.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by William G. Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William G. Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits the bill
 
Needed a longer cord for my headphones and this was just right. Not too long or too short I can move around when I have my phones on as I have terrible and constant ringing in my ears, the phones dampen that down without having the volume at a high level.Good solid product.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by David Whiting can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Whiting
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Simple and Funcrtional
 
Does what it is supposed to do. It's a simple extenstion cord. Well made and works fine. I would love to see these cords available in color choices, but they are always black only.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by Kevin Curtis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Curtis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Worked somewhat as expected. It stretches, but not 25 feet. It was more like 15 at best. It might go 20 if you really pull on it, though it would pull out of whatever it was plugged into. I reduced one star for that reason, otherwise it was a good item.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by G. DeLucca can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. DeLucca
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is an extension cord and works just fine.
 
Works just like an extension cord should. It coils and uncoils and transmits electrical signals to my earphones, which enables me to listen to programs without disturbing other people.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by Pedro Belli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pedro Belli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty good.
 
It worked well but the adaptor pieces were slightly loose if you need to stretch it out then you have to set something heavy on it to keep it from slipping out.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by Tabi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tabi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stereo Headphone Cord
 
The Cord is very good to listen to my headphones with as I can sit in my desk chair and listen with ease.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by James D. Weinberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James D. Weinberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good value -- does the job.
 
This extension cord is heavy enough and does not feel flimsy with solid connectors at both ends. For the price it was an excellent value.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Save your Brain From Wireless Headphones
 
I like these but seems about every 6 months they need to be replaced.

Parts Express 240-050 1/4" Stereo Headphone Extension Cord 25 ft. Coiled review by Dr. Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr. Matt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter