I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panavise 301 Standard Vise

Panavise 301 Standard Vise Reviews

301
Add Alert For Panavise 301 Standard Vise
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panavise 301 Standard Vise to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panavise 301 Standard Vise to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $91 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It's been so long I no longer remeber why I ordered this product!
 
Honestly...approaching 20 days since I ordered this product and I still dont have it, this is getting out of hand.I can promise that I wont buy from this merchant again, and it has soured the taste of Amazon as well. I'm not impressed with the tracking or order status assistance that they offer.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by JAson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JAson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This vise R_O+C^K=S
 
If you do any kind of small detail work,you need this vise.Three mounting flanges are provided for mounting but i use it unmounted and it is very stable no mater what angle the vise head is turned.Free shipping at Buy.com was good too!

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2008
User Location: Jeffersonville Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic hobbiest tool
 
This vice is incredibly useful for any light to moderate duty tasks. It has served me very well in both soldering and using a rotary tool for cutting.I combined it immediately with the PanaVise 308 weighted base to bring it up from 3 pounds to a total of 8. The installation was trivial, and has meant this vice simply does not budge or tilt over. It also raises the vice so that the head can be positioned handle-up while the jaws are horizontal.One relatively simple modific...

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by Austin Spafford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Austin Spafford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Standard Shop Equipment
 
PanaVise products, especially this standard vise rig, is almost always found in most electronic repair shops. Also handy just to have in your garage shop. I've owned this set for over twenty years and have most of the add-on products. You can't beat the quality and bang for the buck.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by Dufus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dufus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panavise devices
 
I bought Panavise devices 15 year ago and I use it to work on smt boards. It has a heavy base and it can support large TV smt boards including boards with high voltage flyback transformers. I have more than one Panavise device and use one to hold and position my heat gun and it supports it's weight and can be positioned in many directions.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by K. Oh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Oh
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love the PanaVise Products
 
This is my second PanaVise, and I use them all the time for soldering, assembly, holding lights where I need them, pressing fittings, ... The plastic & metal replaceable jaws come in very handy.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by W. Bishop can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Bishop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stout little vise.
 
Very cool. I am enjoying my Panavise greatly. My concern was whether or not it would be sturdy enough to deal with light-duty metal working and hold pieces that are being hammered - without jiggling. It's is performing valiantly, no jiggling. It's a great little addition to my shop.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by D. Cole can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Cole
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great but...
 
Much better than i expected, very sturdy. no need to bolt down for most jobs.The only problem i have with this is the plastic grips. I expected it would be soft to some degree, but no, it is HARD. One star lost for this.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by Mr Burns can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr Burns
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good little vise
 
Mounted this to a 3/4 inch board and clamp the board to my work bench when I need it. The adjustable head allows me to tilt the work in just about any direction I need.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by H. Pettigrew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Pettigrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Little Vise
 
This is the second 301 PanaVise that I have owned. My other, is over 30 years old and is in excellent condition. This little work horse is very sufficient for any home shop environment. The amazing thing about this little critter over traditional vise, is all the positions you can adjust. You'll not be disappointed with this PanaVise purchase. Well constructed! There are several different models to suit your needs. Amazon has an awesome price for an awesome little vise.

Panavise 301 Standard Vise review by Tony Bates can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony Bates
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  148 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter