I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 Reviews

B0017UAX2C_2  |  RR930
Add Alert For Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$538 - $576 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Medical Transcriptionist
 
I received the transcriber very quickly, which was very nice. The first one I received did not work. I got a quick response from my e-mail stating that I needed to return the product first before they could send a replacement. I had to pay for the shipping for it to be returned. That seemed strange to me. It cost me $5.50.I received the 2nd shipment after they received my returned product. The 2nd shipment works fine. I'm just a little disapointed that the customer would have ...

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by LisaP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LisaP
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Transcriber
 
Good value for the money. Haven't found this model anywhere else for this price.

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by Gwendolyn Filardi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gwendolyn Filardi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
high pitch auto-rewind
 
I ordered this transcriber but ended up returning it. Everything seemed to work well but I couldn't tolerate the noise the tape made during the auto-rewind. This transcriber requires that the play button is engaged in order for the foot pedal to operate. Because of this, as you let off the foot pedal and the tape rewinds just a bit to allow you to catch up, the tape screeches in your ear as it does so. I couldn't concentrate enough to remember what I was typing. Not a good feature. Probabl...

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by Katrina Madden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katrina Madden
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Service!!!
 
Great price. Lower than any I researched. Speedy delivery. Would use them again.

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by Paul M. Bloomgarden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul M. Bloomgarden
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
At least it erases!
 
Ordered what I thought was a new machine, and I can't tell whether or not it is new, but it doesn't work. It doesn't play cassettes at all. The foot pedal doesn't work either. I tried my existing foot pedal with this machine also, but that didn't work either. The Panasonic does erase cassettes, which was the main reason I needed it, but I did think I'd also have a back-up machine in case something happens to the Sony (great machine--only drawback is that it doesn't erase) that I have now.I...

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by P. Pescatello can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Pescatello
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding!
 
I transcribe medical & legal records & have bought used transcribers from eBay, a new one from Office Depot & this is the best by far. I paid $189 for the Office Depot one & it didn't even come with a headset. I will recommend this one to my associates! Thank you amazon.com!

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by Robyn Long can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robyn Long
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My 3rd Panasonic
 
This is my 3rd Panasonic transcriber and I have never had a problem with any of them. Shipment was on time and product works great. You never know how much you miss something until you don't have it. My previous two Panasonic transcribers (both died) were over 10 years old with no problems.

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does not work
 
Received this product today. It will rewind/fast forward but no play. Does not work properly. Will begin the process of notifying the seller.

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by B. Pfeifer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Pfeifer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No complaints!
 
Very easy to operate. The only thing I would change is with the headphones. Transcriptionist generally like the ease and comfort of under the chin headphones, like the ones from Lanier. Good quality. Very pleased with quick delivery. Great product for at home transcriptionists.

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by RML can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RML
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Awesome!

Panasonic PANRR930 - Analog Micro Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR930 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter