I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 Reviews

B00073HVS4_2  |  RR830
Add Alert For Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product !
 
I do tape transcription and use/abuse this machine several hours a day. This is a good product at a reasonable price. My current machine has been in use for over 2 years and is still working fine.

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by Catherine D. Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Catherine D. Thompson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Return
 
Sir..I would like return this product as it is not useful for me. By mistake I ordered this item. I appreciate if you could send the return sticker I appreciate it...Thanks...Sampath

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by Sampath can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sampath
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Unit
 
This was labeled as reconditioned, so I was worried about its true condition. But happily it appears to be very much like new. Its been used about 25 hours so far with no problems. Shipping was prompt, with the unit well packed. I'm very pleased.

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by B. Weber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Weber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Arrived on time and it works well.

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by Craig Marin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig Marin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bought "USED" and Works as Brand New
 
This unit was used but works great and my assistant is the fastest typist I've ever had and the ability to have written notes of all conversations is the best.

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by David D. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David D. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Have been using this model/type of recorder for years - never fails!

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by Kathy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by Ladonna R. Meyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ladonna R. Meyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I'm surprised everybody else likes this machine. It arrived ...
 
I'm surprised everybody else likes this machine. It arrived two days ago. The 'play' button was in the engaged position (it was pressed in) so maybe that's why 'play' doesn't work at all manually, although all other functions (fast forward and rewind) work. As for the foot pedal, it just does not function. So I'm sending it back. Two secretaries share one transcriber!! until we get one that works.

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by AnneCherch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AnneCherch
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I had one before and was pleased to be able to find this same product again
 
Exactly what I need for my transcription work of regular size cassettes. I had one before and was pleased to be able to find this same product again.

Panasonic PANRR830 - Analog Standard Cassette Recorder/Transcriber Model RR830 review by Linda D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter