I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RR-930 Panasonic

RR-930 Panasonic Reviews

RR-930
Add Alert For RR-930 Panasonic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RR-930 Panasonic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RR-930 Panasonic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$170 - $576 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Transcriber Fit My Needs
 
It was hard to find a transcriber with all the options I needed and this one also works perfect.

RR-930 Panasonic review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2009
User Location: Plymouth, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Transcriber Fit My Needs
 
It was hard to find a transcriber with all the options I needed and this one also works perfect.

RR-930 Panasonic review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Effecient Delivery
 
After waiting on delivery from a manufacturer, we went to Amazon and received the product within the week. It works perfectly!

RR-930 Panasonic review by Daniel K. Hagood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel K. Hagood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is a good product
 
I do tape transcription several hours a day. I have used/abused the machine for over two years now and it is still running just fine. This is a good product at a reasonable price. I agree with another reviewer, they are getting hard to find in retail stores, so thank goodness for Amazon!

RR-930 Panasonic review by Catherine D. Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Catherine D. Thompson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great service/Fast and accurate
 
Thanks for filling my order in such a timely manner with a perfect new product. The Panasonic Transcriber is becoming hard to find in retail stores as well as being more expensive when I do find them. Thanks for your professional service!

RR-930 Panasonic review by Dianna K. Lanz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dianna K. Lanz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The only machine I have ever needed.
 
I own this machine and have used it for the past 5-1/2 years. I transcribe several hours a day, 5-6 days a week. I have never had a single problem out of it. Our other transcriptionist uses this machine as well and has for the past several years. I would highly recommend the Panasonic RR-930.

RR-930 Panasonic review by S. Patrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Patrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works very well while it works.
 
I have worked with quite a few of these transcribers over the years and this would be my least favorite. It works well for a while, but then the rewind and fast forward goes out on the foot pedal and then goes out on the machine itself. Normally transcribers last longer than these seem to. A co-worker has gone through 4 of them in 2 years. We keep asking administration to switch to a different brand, but they say these are cheaper. You get what you pay for, I guess.

RR-930 Panasonic review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2004
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not so good
 
I do tape transciptions at home for doctors' offices. My previous Panasonic 930 worked fine and I finally wore it out. I purchased another model 930. However, this new one emits a very high-pitched squealing sound which may or may not stop when I eject the tape or tap the foot pedal. Slows me down and hurts my ears through the earphones. I will be following up with Panasonic.

RR-930 Panasonic review by Christy A. Knight can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christy A. Knight
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
Easy to use and hook up. Good features. My only complaint is when I remove my foot from the pedal and the tape stops, it makes a loud click noise that can be annoying. Well worth the money!

RR-930 Panasonic review by Double Bass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Double Bass
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Returned this defective transcriber
 
Worked ok for two weeks, then began making squeakng and finally screeching noises instead of playing perfectly fine tapes. I bought a refurb of this same machine years ago and it at lasted 2-3 years before the motor went.

RR-930 Panasonic review by MT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter