I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RQ-2102 Panasonic

RQ-2102 Panasonic Reviews

RQ-2102
Add Alert For RQ-2102 Panasonic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RQ-2102 Panasonic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RQ-2102 Panasonic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $300 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is a great tape recorder for recording live music on a very low bufget. The mic picks up everything loud and clear. I love to use it when I cannot access my 4 track tape recorder, or just for more informal recording. A classic.

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by footfootvrr "do the foot foot" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
footfootvrr "do the foot foot"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I like this little tape recorder.I use it for listening to books on tape while I work.The only thing I don't like about it is that it wasn't loud enough to hear over my industrial sewing machine,but with small speakers that I already had it's fine.That probably wouldn't be an issue for most people.I liked the price(under $25.)and how fast I recieved it.I'm sure I'll be using it for many years.

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased the Panasonic Shoe Box recorder for my wife. She plays the organ and likes to listen to her pratice sessions for improvement. At first the sound quality wasn't good enough but I bought a external mic at Radio Shack for $10.00 and now the sound is very good, a big improvement. I purchased a Universal Cassette Mic # 3303019 from my local Radio Shack.Best of all, she likes it!!!

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by Donald F. Mcsweegan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donald F. Mcsweegan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this tape recorder/player for my father, who is legally blind but still likes to lecture on various gardening topics for local clubs. He wanted a way to record his lectures as well as a back-up tape player in case the one provided by the Association for the Blind has a problem. Therefore the buttons have to be large and easy to mark in a unique way and the operation has to be simple. I have always liked Panasonic and I was not disappointed this time, either. The player works perf...

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by C. L. Kingsley "CLK" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. L. Kingsley "CLK"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (70 of 71) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great little recording tool, almost perfect sound recording forthe price definitively the best all-around simple tape recorder,much better than Radio Shack's $49 and even higher priced. Thestandard recorder. Great for seminars, school, I use it forphone recording and song composition. I have a recording studioand this is a very valuable piece vs. the costly equipment.

RQ-2102 Panasonic review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2002
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (127 of 129) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
i bought this to read my little girls bedtime stories aloud and record them for when we aren't home. we've also had their grandparents from out of town read their favorite books onto tape. it works GREAT for this purpose...and the kids love playing with it too, in between. very sturdy.

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by dontbossme can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dontbossme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (59 of 60) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I just bought it and am very happy with it. Like a previous reviewer, I use mine for song ideas and also for singing practice. I prefer the larger speaker of a shoebox recorder because it provides better fidelity and more volume than you get with hand-helds. And although I don't move my recorder around much, I wanted both portability and a direct AC connection.

RQ-2102 Panasonic review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2002
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (401 of 408) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
A genuine throw back to the 1970's, the RQ-2102 is a quality portable recorder. Using 4 D cells or AC, this is a heavy unit by today's standards. Features old fashion slide in or out plastic carrying handle. If you need a rugged unit that will be used on a table and need to do a lot of recording or playback this would be a better choice than Panasonic's mini cassette recorder such as the RQ-L31 which is also an excellent cassette recorder. Unlike the mini cassette recorders this model will fast ...

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (97 of 99) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Performs as advertised. Sturdy, excellent value for the price. I use it in an automobile that does not have a cassette player built in. It operates perfectly, and has a large enough speaker to sound fine. I listen to the spoken word, not for music. Powered from a small inverter, it works perfectly.

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by W. Knorr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Knorr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (39 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Here is an unboxing video of my new Panasonic "shoebox" style tape deck.

RQ-2102 Panasonic review by Amazon Customer "a reader" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "a reader"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (35 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  560 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter