I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack Reviews

RN202  |  RN-202
Add Alert For Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$321 - $350 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A wondorfual device to record voice
 
I recently bought thie microcasette recorder for my college need. I use it to record some lectures notes and mostly interviews. I never use portable devices, but this microcasette recorder was easy to use after reading the instruction. Although speech recording made voices sound a slight deeper tone on playback, but it was exceptional. This item does not come with a microcasette or two AA batteries, so they'll have to be purchase separately. Overall, I like this recorder, and will be using it fo...

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Hyung Kim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hyung Kim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2001
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!
 
It was just what I needed! I had one that my cat broke by knocking it off the table too many times, but I love this product! I use it to record my genius ideas! It can came prompt and in brand new in the box for a good price too!

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Mark Engels can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Engels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Comparison with the Sony dectaphones
 
I know that Panasonic microcassette recorders are the most widely used recorders especially in the middle east, by physicians,but when i compare its usage with the Sony microcassette recorders,i am more comfortable using the Sony, because it is lighter and the pause button is easier to use.

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by S. Abusamaan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Abusamaan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
voice recorder - bad
 
The second time we used this recorder it did not work, we lost a doctor's dictation for 1/2 of the people he dictated on. It's worthless and I would not recommend it ever!

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Trish can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trish
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Recorder review
 
Did everything it said it would. Just used in basic mode. Fine for purpose.

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by L. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Microcassette Recorder
 
Received the product very quickly. Would use this company again. Have not had any trouble with the recorders (bought 2 of them) at this time (about a month since purchased).

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Edwin Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edwin Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great item!
 
This item was exactly what I had hoped. I have used it a lot to record lectures, etc. Would highly recommend it.

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Deborah Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not properly functinoing
 
This was not a big purchase, but I was very disappointed. I cannot use the recorder. It records only if it is in "pause" mode, and my secretary said she can barely hear the recordings which were distorted (stopped using this). It was only not very expensive but it was a waste... and not worth my time to ship back/return. I have a number of these Panasonic micro recorders, which are the best ones out there in my opinion. But the one this seller unloaded was a piece of malfunctioning junk. I no...

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Wayne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayne
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good Recorder

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Bob C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
The rewind won't work. Never did. Not very loud at all

Panasonic RN-202 ocassette Recorder with Earphone Jack review by Jody Ballard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jody Ballard
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter