I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si Reviews

RRUS500
Add Alert For Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $300 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Don't waste your money
 
Extremely disappointed with this product. Sound quality very poor, even at highest quality setting. Too much background noise - hissing and sounds similar to water trickling in the distance. Dictation quality is okay, but overall quality should be much higher for a product of this price.It does come with some interesting software speech to text and translation. Perhaps the inclusion of this is what inflates the price, but Panasonic should focus more on greatly improving the quality of the ...

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by Peter Davies can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter Davies
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2007
User Location: Vancouver, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Voice Recorder
 
The RR-US500 is the best DVR I have purchased! For all of the features it offers it includes all of the accessories to perform them. My favorites is the recharging cradle (no more batteries to eat through!), the stereo recording mode of 33 hours (and 2x as long in monoaural), and the voice editing CD-ROM. I give it 4 stars because it was practically impossible to find in stores and online. Otherwise, I love it!

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by L. Aguilar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Aguilar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2007
User Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic hates their customers
 
I was suckered into this by the small form factor. The sound quality is mediocre, but it was sufficient. What's really horrible is the software. It's ugly and takes too many clicks to do things thanks to its poor design. Guess what, though? You're stuck using it. These Panasonic recorders record in their own proprietary format, not standard like wav or MP3. You actually need to use their software to transfer and decode the files. It doesn't implement something as simple and user friendly...

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by S. Chow can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Chow
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2008
User Location: Monmouth County, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Needs to be Mac. compatible
 
The recorder it's self is a nice little unit. The editing software is another story. Panasonic only makes a Windows version. That doesn't help us Mac. users.Is there a warranty on this product. It stopped working two days ago after three weeks use.

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by Daniel N. Wallace can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel N. Wallace
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2007
User Location: Grants Pass, OR. USA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Digital Voice Recorder!
 
This recorder is excellent. I use it to record a college class that I take via video teleconference and I have had zero problems with this recorder. The sound from the professor comes over speakers in the room, and this little recorder captures the sound perfectly. I do put it in the front of the room because I put it by my laptop one time and it captured the sound of the fan turning on and off while the professor was talking, but I was still able to easily hear the professor on the recording...

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by JT can be read at Abt Electronics
 
JT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2007
User Location: Wisconsin
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Panasonic RRUS500 e IC Recorder - /Voice Activated System/ Built-In Front Speaker/ Up To 33 Hours And 20 Minutes Recording Time/ USB Terminal And Cable/ Super-Slim Design/ Dictation Record Mode/ Si review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter