I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit Reviews

SHFX85  |  SH-FX85
Add Alert For Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$125 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor reception
 
This unit has to be in near proximity to the receiver to work in wireless mode. I've tried in my room right next to the living room where the receiver sits and it cuts in and out. I've also moved it all over the house with no success. Not only horrible reception, the quality is cheap and there is not remote.

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by reddsand can be read at Abt Electronics
 
reddsand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2009
User Location: Calif.
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the patio
 
I bought this product a year ago when I purchased the Home Theater Surround Sound and have not had any problems with it. I use the additional speaker on my patio to enjoy music when I host parties. It’s usually just for ambient sound so I'm not pumping heavy dance music through it so the quality of sound is fine for me. The only draw back is that you cannot control your main system remotely through this speaker. However I usually have this set to my Ipod so I’ve solved this problem by playin...

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by tdog can be read at Abt Electronics
 
tdog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2010
User Location: Orange County, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Grill
 
Looked at other Name Brands but this grill had it all and at a cheaper price. It grills great and looks good. I'm definitely happy with my decision to go with Broiler King and with the Signet 320.

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by Briang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Briang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Eliot, ME
Review From: User Review
 
best ever
 
after using this grill for several months, I can safely say, it is one of the best grills I have ever had. Good job Broilking.

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by Leegrills can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Leegrills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: upsate ny
Review From: User Review
 
Great Quality
 
Great grill still getting use to it. It's different than the other grill. I like this one a lot better.

Panasonic SH-FX85 X85 Wireless Second Room Home Theater Upgrade Kit review by DCP1 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DCP1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Lorain, OH, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter